arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 3339 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Sin G.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
Comfortable. Met expectation.
Buffet. Comfort. Food.
The buffet dinner was fantastic. Room is comfortable.

Huai S.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
Excellent
Good food and close to klcc

HUIQIN Y.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
Superb location
location, friendly staff and room
Room is big and cozy. Good for relaxation after a day's of shopping!

Paul C.
United States
September 24, 2013
Outrageous phone bill
1. location 2 attentive stuff 3 luxury setting
Before I make local calls, I phoned to the operator and was told that the first minute was Malaysian 15 cents and each additional minutes was Malaysian 5 cents. It seems fair and I make 4 calls. Each one lasting one or the most two mintues. I figures it would come to maximum Malaysian 80 cents. When I check out I was billing Malaysian 40 Ringgit. To your the foreign reader it is Malaysian 4000. This was 50 times more than I expected to pay. The receptionist checked and indeed it was only 4 calls and total 6 minutes local calls. However, whatever the computer screen shows up she had to collect from me. I do not want to argue their hotel policy and quietly paid the bill. This rate was not posted in the hotel room nor the operator gave the correct information. No apology was given. I expect a 5 star luxury hotel staff would be better trained to handle this situation ... that is make sure the operator or the manager informed of this mis-information.

Dmitriy Z.
Kazakhstan
September 23, 2013
Very pleasant, accomodating staff, good food
Friendliness, breakfast, bathroom
I wish there was some specialty area for kids, for families staying with children. Also, while the gym has free weights, there is no way to use them without a bench and a squat rack.

Sivasubramaniam S.
United Kingdom
September 22, 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, pleasant and satisfying
Affordable, comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff
Very pleasant experience with all comforts, facilities, good food and excellent service from the staff.

mj L.
Singapore
September 21, 2013
Acceptable room and very good staff hospitality
Grand lobby, good koi pond and walking distance to pubs
I booked this hotel based on its international brand name and expecting it will be excellent in many aspects. Perhaps my expectations was too high, only the hotel lobby deserves a full points scoring from me. I find the room wearing a tired looks and having a little moldy smell. Although I could catch a glimpse of the KLCC towers from my room, the view was limited. Its internal furniture and renovation are not that up to date. In addition, there are only executive type of taxis available for guest. Although the hotel staff offered to call budget taxi for me, I did not want to wait after waited for 10 minutes and therefore took the executive taxi. On the whole, the hotel stay is good but lots of room for improvement. Just my 2 cents.

May W.
Malaysia
September 20, 2013
Wonderful service - worthy of the 5 stars!
Service, Quality, Location
The location of the hotel is very central. It is a 10 minute walk to the Bukit Bintang shopping and night life area. The service was good, staff was polite and prompt in our requests. The quality of the room was excellent!

Matthew O.
Singapore
September 20, 2013
The receptionist is friendly and attentive
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Great business hotel with friendly and attentive service staff. The location is great and room is comfortable.

SAY T.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
Great stay for bikers!
Clean room, good location and great gym
Excellent! My Harley was well secured at the basement lobby. Clean room with top grade toiletries. One of the best gym I have seen. Will definitely stay here again and again and again!