arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 25 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Michael E.
United Kingdom
August 31, 2012
Nice Apartment but no daily housekeeping
Spacious apartment with nice pool
Walking distance to megamall but car needed to Bangsar and surrounding areas. No daily housekeeping and towels provided were of poor quality. Also, no pool towels provided. However, beds and bedding were okay.

Mohammed B.
Saudi Arabia
June 29, 2012
Lovely hotel , service and great location.
evwry things are OK.
I like this apartment and will stay there in next trip to K L.

Sahar K.
Australia
June 08, 2012
lovely place with lovely staff
the view from the private balcony was great.
we stayed for seven night and we six people. the apartment was ok but rooms are very spacious and you have a nice view from your private balcony. our only problem was the washing machine that did not work but when we asked them they fixed it the next day. overall i think it was a great place to stay.

Brenda L.
Australia
May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good amenities and free shuttle service
Warmly welcomed upon arrival, even though it was quite late. Quick and efficient in providing check in and still able to obtain food and beverages at the onsite mini-mart so we didn't have to go back out. Spacious apartment, well provisioned although a hair dryer would have been good with fantastic views. Plumbing needs an overhaul as smell coming from internal drain in second bathroom.

Zhen L.
China
April 10, 2012
Good Hotel
Big space
Taxi service is not good. other things are ok, but swimming pool are not in-doors.

Teow P.
Malaysia
April 08, 2012
Not a well maintained hotel
Can't feel the pro of the facilities. but the Singaporian manager provided reasonable reaction after complaint.
To be honest, with thi price we will not stay again this condo. Because their condo is not well maintained especially their room. I booked this unit for my guests from oversea to stay one week but I felt shame that this condo let them had uncomfortable stay. Let me point out as follows: 1. The actual room is not as new and clean as per photo and description. For example, mentioned there are new LCD TV in room but the unit we rented was with very old model TV even could not be found in market now. The sofa and bed quality are Also old and dirty. My guests slept until their back pain. The room also could find some cockroaches. Is it mean their housekeeping is not doing proper job. 2. Most of the staffs are not friendly and well trained. For example, when my guests complained the above point 1 to them and they showed that this condo is full and no other choice to settle their complaint. They just give unprofessional reply. Luckily until the fifth day my guests just told me the condition of their unit and I quickly looked for their top management. At the beginning one of their staff not welcome my complaint to them and showed unpatience face to me. Until I said I am shame to rent this apartment to my guest then he was just willing to bring me to their Singaporean customer relationship manager. This manager was showing very prifessional way to solve my complaint with pleasant attitude. He was willing to change a better condition unit for us for the last two nights stay. He told me that some of their units are not fully renovated but they are in the process to do that. But we were unlucky customers had to suffer the bad condition. I am not trying to compare the service between Singaporean and Malaysian but our Malaysian should really learn the working attitude from them to show their polite and professional reaction to guests during facing problem.

Mahibur A.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2012
Great for those who want to feel at home
spacious apartment, secure and just 5-10 mins from mid valley mega mall, free shuttle service to mid valley, kl sentral and klcc
its ideal for families and for those who want that feeling of being free to move around in their own place. the building also has its own swimming pool and play room to keep the children entertained. for grown ups there's even a gym and a sauna available. it is truly a great place to stay and with mid valley mega mall being literally down the road then what more can you ask for.

Tsuji R.
Philippines
January 15, 2012
beautiful nicely decorated room,
helpful staff with good securities
its an easy access to midvalley megamall with free shuttle bus service. love the place!

Andrew B.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2012
Great Location but totally lacking maintainance
The location is fantastic for visit to KL city and the gardens and landscaping very good
First positives - great location close to Mid Valley shopping mall and within easy taxi ride to KL city centre . Also the grounds were well maintained and very pleasant to sit in The apartment was large but poorly maintained. Decorating was badly required eg bathroom tiles attached with sticky tape However this was but nothing as the lack of maintainance could have resulted in serious injury.On movement sideways the sliding door leading to the balcony just fell completely out of its outer frame and smashed onto the empty (thankfully) outside balcony. Avoid until such time assurances can be gained as to the upkeep of the building

firdalia K.
Malaysia
June 23, 2011
Great location
mid valley mega mall with shutted
ironing board, internet access – lan, non smoking rooms, television are among the amenities guests will find in every room. also to be found at the hotel are safety deposit boxes, disabled facilities, smoking room, laundry service/dry cleaning. kids club, gym, garden, sauna are on-site for guests' enjoyment. this charming property has long been a favorite in kuala lumpur for both business and leisure travelers. to continue with your reservation at sri tiara condominium kuala lumpur, please enter your arrival date and the number of nights you wish to stay.