Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Roland S.
Switzerland
July 24, 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location near food and shopping options. Value for money. Spacious room. Unfortunately the room was smelly - old cigarette stench! Wish the hotel would have only non smoking rooms!

Vicky C.
United Kingdom
July 19, 2016
Basic
Hotel is conveniently located and close to the metro. the room was ok with basic facility. There are only 2 lifts going to the hotel on the 10th floor f a business and residential building . Very disappointed with the staff customer service, no greeting, no eye contact or ant eye contact. Zero customer service.

siou C.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Carpark cost is a wack
Overall is OK, as the cost is low then i don't have high expectations, but the carpark fees is really terrible! Cost me 37 ringgit for parking around 14 hours. If you travel without transport then is ok.

Derye N.
Indonesia
July 11, 2016
nice
nice

Kah O.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
Good location
Fair price for a clean, quite and decent sized room in a good location walking distance to Berjaya Times Square and the night market. Water cooler at the reception provides free hot and cold drinking water.

Wei T.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Value for the location
But our room was fulled with the unpleasant cigarette smoke smell as their rooms seems to be smoker friendly.

Dennise C.
Malaysia
July 03, 2016
So far ok
Value for money.quite good

TEK H.
Indonesia
July 01, 2016
Short trip
First time when saw This hotel we are surprising coz looks Likes market

Austin B.
Canada
June 30, 2016
Great value, excellent location & friendly staff
My girlfriend and I originally booked one night here, but ended up staying for four because we enjoyed our stay so much. The rooms are a good size and quite clean. The front desk staff were very accommodating and friendly, helping us with any questions or inquiries we had. The filtered hot/cold water fountain was a lifesaver! We probably saved 20 ringgit on bottled water alone. Location is right in the centre of Bukit Bintang and a 5-20min walk to all the major sights. If you'd refer to cab, there's plenty on the street and you can get anywhere for 8-15 ringgit. Will definitely stay here again the next time we're in Kuala Lumpur!

Joanna S.
Malaysia
June 29, 2016
STILL OK
Two lifts only. Takes forever. Hotel located on the 10th floor of the building.