Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5785 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5785 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Krisnanda P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Appreciate it
Thanks to the staff at the receptionist. He upgrade my rooms. I appreciate it so much. I'm so happy for my stayed this time. Thanks for that chinese guys. Thanks again.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Katherine Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice Hotel at the center of the city
The hotel is right beside the mall and has a train station nearby (2-3 minutes away). The interiors are elegant and the breakfast buffet was superb! We absolutely loved the wide range of selection for breakfast and the quality was great. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. Their staff was courteous and friendly. It was a very pleasant stay and we would book this again if we return to KL.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Cheenang L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Satisfied.
Oils have been better had the check in and check out counter was properly manned and separated. Had a long queue for both in and out
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Ong J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
EXCELLENT HOTEL
My husband and I love the gym and pool so much. It's very clean, the atmosphere is soothing and the staff are friendly as well. The only problem was with the elevator. We need to change the elevator couple of times to go to some places, eg car park, lobby and mall
Reviewed January 24, 2016

AZMI Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Plain and Boring Room
Was upgraded to a plain and boring Deluxe Classic room. Nothing like what is shown in the picture gallery. Cant imagine how the cheaper Superior Room that I booked really look like. Do not trust the pictures you see. This is the only hotel where I fear the quality of room decor allocated is dependent very much on luck and to the whim and fancy of the reception staff. The quality of the room decor varies even for the same type!!! I guess I was unlucky this time round.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

shawal S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good BUT.............................
One thing that disappoint me is that my key card was disabled when I come back from meeting outside bcs they thought I stay just for 1 night. What kind of joke is that. I did ask for a large bed, they gave me two separated bed instead and ask me to pay extra for deluxe room. Overall is excellent hotel.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Master S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great
Nice and great
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Master S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great
Nice and Great
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Master S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Stay
Nice and Great
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Ahmad A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great and Superb
Very nice room setting and pleasant services with great facilities
Reviewed January 23, 2016