arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 5634 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5634 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

2.7 swathi M.
India
August 15, 2015
Bad Service
Service was quite bad

9.3 FAIZAL Y.
Singapore
August 15, 2015
Great stay
Location, comfy beds and great staff
Excellent stay n away fr the hustle n bustle of the city.

10 loh C.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
overall very good
friendy cleaness and good location
Very good

7.3 WAI K.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
The Best Value of 5 Stars Hotel in KL
New renovated, Clean, Good Value
Hotel is brand new renovated, room is very clean. Due to 2 of the lifts are being upgrading so you have to wait slightly longer to get up to the room. Staffs are polite and always greet you with good smile. Hotel breakfast can be improved, choices of food are limited for a 5 stars hotel, the taste is below my expectation. Hotel is located next to PWTC LRT Station where it is very convenient to travel to other places like KLCC, Bukit Bintang, Mid Valley etc. Overall is a good stay. will come back again if the room rate is acceptable.

9 FATIMAH I.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
Holiday
Transportation, location and food
Very strategic location, easier to travel for shopping and round KL.

9.3 Tho T.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
Nice, Clean and comfort
The location was nearby the Sunway Putra Mall , clean room, friendly staff
I'm feel nice to stay this hotel, clean and friendly staff. Will stay again when next time visit Kuala lumpur

9 AHAMAD H.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Clean n comfortable environment.
Proximity to LRT stn.Breakfast is superb.Comfortable m clean environment.
Memorable n enjoyable.Will come back in future.

6.3 Dr H.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
small room with no window no outside view at all
centrally located, nice staff, newly renovated
we requested for twin beds but was given king bed. we check in at 4pm but room was not ready. finally we were given a small room with no window at all and no outside view at all. feels like living in an enclosed box. will definately not coming back. the first and the last. my wife laughed and belittled me for choosing this hotel. good grief woooof...

9 CHOY C.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Nicely refurbished hotel
Newly refurbished, clean and good service
Reasonably good hotel to stay with pleasant service and good breakfast. Due to value and its popularity, it was crowded during the weekend. This has caused long wait at the elevator which only 2 are working and another 2 still being refurbished. Be aware that lost car parking ticket costs RM50 is excessive and something better could have been done for hotel guests.

10 Maimon S.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Excellent Service
The room is spacious n very clean. The housekeeping staff is very accommodating. All the staff are courteous and polite.
This is my second stay here. The newly opened shopping centre makes my stay more enjoyable.