arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2961 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2961 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3

7.7 Chan R.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Cozy stay
Free wifi, complimentary breakfast suppose to be for 2a+2c, and my 3rd child can go in without any charge. Like the smell of the lobby.
Flexible, friendly, comfortable, nice ambience

8 Stanley Q.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Good stay at sunway lagoon
The club service and room are very good. Thanks so much for the good housekeeping service in this hotel. There were varieties of nice and good food catered at the breakfast buffet.
My family has enjoyed our stay there and would like to come back again

6.7 thanh L.
Australia
December 12, 2015
Overpriced, lots of false advertising
Theme park close by, great pool, staff were friendly
Lots of false advertising. Family package states theme park entry throughout your stay however you only get entry for one day. Mini bar advertised 'with snacks and drinks' was complimentary but only had a few soft drinks. Club lounge advertised to have free canapés and cocktails in the evening and only served beers. Rip off and not what it was advertised for

8 Rachel L.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
awesome
place food and staff
great

7.7 Honny S.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean room, nice staff, good location

7 Nurdin C.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Year end vocation
1) well connected with shopping mall, 2) staffs are very polite and profession, 3) with wide variety of theme parks
Generally a very relaxing stay except I sprain my right wrist and need to forego the theme parks though was included in my package.

10 Muhammad F.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
Family trip
1) Service 2) Food 3) Theme park
The staff are very approachable and professional. The room is spacious and clean. Food is always delicious at the restaurant. The theme park is fantastic! One day is never enough. The shopping centre has everything you need. Overall, excellent.

7 THAM Q.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Customer service needs improvement
Location
Stay was mediocre.. Check in staff was not well trained to handle bookings made from external parties or counterparts ; i.e.: Agoda. Faced problem with the bookings which was inclusive of breakfast. Was informed that the package was with only 1 breakfast instead of 2. As customer facing staff, should be more proactive to call Agoda on behalf of customers instead of suggesting the customer to settle on their own. Overrated customer service.

10 Roslin H.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
Outstanding hotel with a lots of facilities
Shopping food and alots of entertaiment for kids
Great

9 mabel L.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
a pleasant stay
friendly and helpful staff, comfy hotel and clean rooms
A pleasant one, will definately come back again.