arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5068 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yu S.
Malaysia
January 16, 2016
Good location but No Free Car Parking
good location, need to Berjaya Time Square with walking distance, at the centre of city.
The front desk staff without smiley face and slow in response when asked for any questions. The service line should be more friendly when serve the customer..a bit disappointed as the hotel charge for the car parking fee of RM 10...Hotel should provide free parking to their customer..

FREDY H.
Indonesia
January 15, 2016
Overall its good, no complaint
Great Location, Great Food
Its quite good, Im very like for the roti prata breakfast. Thus overall is good, no complaints at all. The one thing that concern me is the tourist and travel section propose 200 ringgit using taxi to Genting area, meanwhile when we walk to the bus station we just spent around 80 ringgit.

ikmal H.
Malaysia
January 12, 2016
Great
Good locations
Staff was good

Helen L.
Singapore
January 08, 2016
Convenient Hotel
Convenient
Hotel is located near Jalan Bintang within walking distance. Room is nice.

Sairi Y.
Singapore
January 07, 2016
Breakfast can be improved
Good Location, Cleaniness , Friendly stuff
We stayed here for 3 nights (31.12.15-03.01.16)breakfast almost same everyday

Jusdi A.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
Satisfaction
Location clean polite staff
Very satisfied

Suhendra E.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
The room is a little bit small
Its horible, the room smeels weird, smeel like vomit, i have report to the staff and they cleaned the room, but its still smeel like vomit. The shower isnt working very well, Thanks god we just stay there for only 1 night.

Kar T.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Recommended
Comfortable, Friendly Staff

Martin K.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2016
Could do with a makeover
A good location within walking ditance of Times Square and Bukit Bintang
The hotel is in a reasonably good location but the condition of the rooms and public area are below standard. The hotel could do with a makeover. It's definitely not 4 star

Sonia P.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Overall Disappointed
Location is the thing
I have regularly stayed at the Swiss Garden Residence Kuala Lumpur and have always been satisfied with the service I received and the rooms. This was the first time I stayed at the Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur and it will definitely be the last. The rooms were smelling of cigarette smoke despite asking for a non-smoking room and when a complaint was made to the staff, they came and acknowledged that the room smelt of smoke and sprayed a spray which did nothing. The staff couldn't understand plain English which made it very frustrating when asking about the simplest of things. It is a rundown hotel that classified themselves as 4 stars.