arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

hamdi K.
Singapore
December 29, 2015
..................................................
1)subway and 7 eleven 2) easy to get the hotel 3)near bukit bintang
On 25 Dec to 27 Dec year 2015 We stayed this hotel for 3 day room number 1511 1)waterheater not working 2)air con also not working only one side is working 3)morning breakfast for 3 day in the same 😧

SUKARNIH S.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Nice hotel
Enjoy the hotel hospitality
Very nice hotel to stay

Saharudin D.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Thumbs up.
Location cleaniness and service.
Good and definitely come again.

Nishida L.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Quite disappointing
It's near the town shopping area, very close proximity to Jalan Alor and the hotel is clean
Firstly, the mattress is harder than granite. I just don't understand how despite being so hard the springs are popping out and it nearly killed me when I was sleeping. Next, THEY HAVE NO TOOTH BRUSH/ TOOTH PASTE WHATSOEVER. The room service was terrible too. Fish and chips was 90% batter 10% fish which was quite smelly. Mushroom soup tasted more like plain water. Also, the people staying there are mostly huge families with kids who enjoy running around the corridor screaming at the Top of their voices and slamming doors like it was a war zone. Breakfast is NOT NICE too and for the price of that hotel I think park royal is much better. Oh, and the Swimming pool is smaller than my jacuzzi tub at home just saying

ewan D.
Australia
December 28, 2015
average service
location, convienience to hawker food street, family can stay
On check in at 2230 hours after long flight etc found check in service poor, lack of interest and very slow. Breakfast the first morning was reasonable but the next 2 mornings staff very slow to replenish buffet meaning very poor lack of choice and could not even get a coffee, machine had run out and not available for 15 min and yet 2 machines were available. Especially disappointed on Christmas morning as lack of food choice was at its worst. Had smoke smell drifting thru interconnecting door (assume people smoking in next room) water pressure in shower was very low. Loud banging noises during night, people banging doors at early hours like 0200 am 0430 am etc meaning we lacked sleep. The positive was helpful staff on check out to prepare bill quickly so I could check out promptly to be ready in time to catch train.

WENG L.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
Room old, small water
Not really recommended for the price paid

matt N.
Australia
December 26, 2015
No issue with swiss. DefinItely a 3 star. Not 4.
LocAtion
It was good. All expectations met

nur O.
Malaysia
December 24, 2015
Room need refurbish and quit noise
location
The location of the hotel is in the centre. 10-30 minutes to pavilion depends on the traffic. However, the room is quite old and need to refurbish. I hate that there is lack of lights in the room and noisy during the night.

Wei L.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
location
location, comfortable & clean and value of money

Muhammad M.
Singapore
December 21, 2015
Charging port
Food. Bed comfort. Big toilet
Pleasant. Only problem is the charging port. It could be better if it is by the bed instead of the tv area.