arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5065 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Marco S.
Italy
June 18, 2012
good location, poor service
location
the hotel is in a central area, near a car restrictd zone, in a nice location, rooms quite old, and style very basic, staff is helpful, even if someone do not speak english.

Marco S.
Italy
June 18, 2012
good location, poor style
location
It is a big hotel, could be much more well mantained, and service more quick, the staff lack of experience, and often make mistakes.

Simon C.
Australia
June 18, 2012
Smelly old hotel
None
Needs a refurb, service slow. Pool small. Breakfast average

Josy N.
Germany
June 18, 2012
nice hotel close to bukit bindang
close proximity to bukit bintang
the hotel is very close to bukit bintang but not in direct surrounding so that the noise wont be heard.

Toni J.
Australia
June 17, 2012
very central to everything
friendly staff
My partner and i appreciated the friendly and efficient service from all staff at this hotel and apart from the fact that because it was central to everything that we wanted to do in KL our only complaint would be is that the taxi drivers in KL are somewhat rude and reluctant to assist unless they were getting a larger fare.The hotel was clean and well serviced with staff who would go out of their way to advise us on what were the best options for us as we were only staying a couple of days.

Dk O.
Brunei Darussalam
June 17, 2012
value for money hotel
the 'modern' feel of the room & delicious food at the restaurant on the 1st floor
spent 4 nights at the hotel, satisfied with everything. Though had to wait about an hour ++ before they gave us the room key. Good thing there was a restaurant/cafe in the hotel but would rather not wait since just arrived so would have wanted to just go to the room and rested. A good walk, about 10/15minutes to Berjaya Times Square. Only a convenience store/small restaurant opposite the hotel. Room is small-ish but overall good stay. Would def. check-in there again :)

Kaiye W.
Singapore
June 17, 2012
Rooms were big. Lack of Wifi a disappointment
Big Room
room was big. the bed was comfortable. the hotel had rather good accessibility as it was only a 5-10 minutes walk from the lrt. however it was let down by the lack of wifi. customers had to pay a small sum of money for its use. the television also had limited channels. concierge's service was good. they provided speedily service when we asked for them.

Carolyn F.
Australia
June 16, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel; great location
proximity to Bukit Butang; spacious room
my stay was as a 2 night stopover. i arrived late at night, and the front desk staff were very friendly and greeting. i ate in the restaurant, and the prices were very reasonable. easy to get taxi to any attraction within kl and assisted with a very early transport to airport

Chong W.
Singapore
June 15, 2012
Lovely hotel
Good breakfast
Good location, very near to shopping malls. Hotel room is clean and breakfast is good.

Edmund F.
Germany
June 13, 2012
Quite ok
not dirty
the hotel is ok. but do not expect to get wifi there on your smartphone. it is possible, but you have to give your phone to the girl in the "business center" and she logs into some wifi webpage not showing you the login data. when returning to my room i lost the signal (due to elevator). it did not help, that my room was on top of the business center and i had signal reception there, because after losing the signal you have to log in again. the staff did not provide me the password, when i asked for it. the fitness room is poorly equipped. and the pool is not much larger than a bath tub. breakfast is low standard.