Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5090 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nur L.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
Great accomodation
The room. The location. The facilities
It was simple great. My little girls had fun. The staff were friendly too.

CHOK C.
Malaysia
September 06, 2015
family stay
location, price, quiet
limited parking lots and no access to lift.

Fei F.
Malaysia
September 05, 2015
comfort but the staff not pro
location, facility & comfort
the hotel location are very good, room are big and comfort, however the staff of the hotel not so professional as this is the 4 star hotel, they claim that there was no room available yet since there was many people extend to check out but i reach that hotel at 6pm. thats was rediculous.

Amanda W.
Australia
September 04, 2015
Great location
location, breakfast variety, friendly staff
A repeat visit. Great location with super street food close by. We will be back

Beng T.
Malaysia
September 03, 2015
Good Location and Big room
Location, Clean & Big Room
Good location, near to LRT, Bus Station, Bukit Bintang, Jalan Alor etc. Easy to go around and lots of food store opposite the hotel.

Aisha A.
Philippines
September 02, 2015
Walking distance to Jalan Alor and Bukit Bintang
Great location, walking distance to Jalan Alor (food street) and Bukit Bintang (shopping area). Comfortable bed, clean room, average food selection for breakfast.Very Slow response for room requests.

Rolland H.
Malaysia
September 01, 2015
Affordable hotels
1. Strategic location 2. Good food 3. Comfortable room
The room was nice. Unfortunately i spent too much time shopping rather than stay in the comfy room.maybe in the future i will spend more time in the room.

Yow C.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Complaint, wrong room description
Locality, cleaniness, friendly and speedy check in and check out.
My booking specifically says its for 3 adults but upon check in, I was asked if I want a king sized bed or 2 twin. I told them my booking is for 3 adults, but they said I was wrong. So I opted for 2 twin bed which was tough for 3 adults. Please I need your clarification.

CHAN Y.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Very good & friendly customer service
Staff ; Bed ; Environment
The toilet shower system were spoiled, advice to repair it.

Li T.
Malaysia
August 31, 2015
Great location but....
Location. Price
The cleanliness could have been improved. Water was dripping ceiling on 15th floor and they just put a bucket there. The carpets along corridoors are stained and have not been cleaned properly. Not having a lift from car park sucks if you have luggage.