Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5090 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

yung C.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2014
Great family room
clean, good breakfast, comfy bed
The family room is 2 double rooms in one big room with 2 TVs - good for a family with kids at affordable price. Buffet breakfast and dinner (@RM88 per pax) at good value. Construction sites outside the hotel and the walking distance to the nearest shopping mall/monorail is 7-10 mins. Shuttles to KLCC/Bukit Bintang to offset the inconvenience in transport. Near Pudu Sentral Bus Terminal.

Latifah N.
Singapore
April 27, 2014
Good stay
high speed internet (wifi), bathtub, good location
It was a good stay at the hotel. staffs were friendly. internet was fast (shared with 2 others), room was clean, check-in was fast, alot of shops nearby, 10min walking distance to lrt, near berjaya times square

Joe C.
Malaysia
April 26, 2014
Very comfortable stay. Value for money.
Helpful counter staff, efficient room service, and comfortable stay.
Very good. Will stay back at this hotel on my nx trip.

Andrea G.
Australia
April 26, 2014
Conveniently located hotel
Clean, good location, easy check in
I mainly stayed here, to be close to Bukit Bintang night life..it's in walking distance to large shopping centres. Cheap, clean hotel.

Sangeeta P.
Australia
April 25, 2014
I have a great stay at Swiss Garden Hotel
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Excellent Buffet Breakfast
I had a enjoyable stay at the Swiss Garden Hotel. Friendly Staff and good location. The buffet breakfast is great!

Sy C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2014
Big room, good location
Location, staff performance and clean room

Eng K.
Malaysia
April 24, 2014
Great hotel
Great convenient location, walking distance to Bukit Bintang area. Friendly staff.
Nice and comfy, convenient for family because near Kuala Lumpur golden triangle area , Bukit Bintang for shopping and dining.

Cecile L.
Netherlands
April 23, 2014
Spacious but outmoded room in fancy hotel
Not too far from main attractions, spacious room, nice breakfast
Our room was outmoded but still nice. Some lights did not work properly though. The buffet breakfast was sumpteous. The pool was small but this was not a problem since we were the only guests using it but it closed already at 7 PM.

Garry A.
Australia
April 23, 2014
reasonable value for money
proximity to Bukit Bintang shopping area
This is the 4th time I have stayed at this hotel. It does represent reasonable value for money, however the hotel is looking very tied. The floor coverings in our room need refurbishing and the windows need cleaning. The aircon in the restaurant is far too cold. When we spoke to the staff about the fact that it was very cold and most people in the restaurant were wearing jackets, he basically shrugged his shoulders and suggested we wear a jacket as well. I think I'll be staying somewhere else next time as I was a little disappointed with my experience overall.

Varunika S.
Sri Lanka
April 23, 2014
enjoyable
clean,comfortable centrally located hotel
Very comfortable