Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5091 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5091 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Nanthiya S.
Thailand
April 17, 2014
Poor service
Location Room size
It took more than 10 minutes to check in and the staff was very ignorance. No greeting and no explanation what she was doing. Again, I had to wait for my luggage to be delivered to my room more than 30 minutes and I had to call to follow up twice.

William P.
Malaysia
April 16, 2014
Very comfortable for the price
The room is spacious, the hotel is well located and the staff are very helpful
The stay was very comfortable, and the staff very efficient, check in and check out was a breeze

Marco C.
Italy
April 16, 2014
Nice stay ... I strongly can suggest
Location, service , clean
No one problem

charles C.
Malaysia
April 14, 2014
Good, central location to Bkt Bintang.
Good, central location and accessible -10 mins walk to Jln Alor and Changkat Bintang pubs/restaurants. Yet quiet vicinity. Comfortabe rooms for 3.5 star hotel. Car park free
As mentioned in 3 best things on hotel (above).

Anthony C.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
Good location, near to train station & shopping
convenient, central & near food outlet
No complaint obout our stay. Only that Message was not given to us. Need to go down & asked if there are any messages. Was told that message was received by the telephone receptionist. Did not pass the message to the front desk. The bed & pillow was not very confortable to sleep. The buffet breakfast was not that good. Expected a better buffet spread. Staff are frendly.

OMAR A.
Oman
April 13, 2014
nice
good
nice hotel with good place can be do a shooping and nice room with cleener

UMMU R.
Malaysia
April 13, 2014
The hotel room is fine
a normal city hotel
Overall it was fine for solo traveler.

sun W.
China
April 12, 2014
service is pretty good
house keeping. good service. friendly staff.
everything is good but our room is opposite the air-con units of the other building. tooooooooo noisy.

WE T.
Singapore
April 11, 2014
Friendly staff,
Clean, convenient & friendly staff
Friendly front counter staff that allowed early check-in at 9am, very grateful for that as I arrived at 9am and their normal check-in is at 2pm. Front staff even called me in the afternoon to make sure everything was ok! Located between Chinatown & Bt Bintang, u have the best of both worlds. Jalan Alor food street is a short walk away

Mohd S.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
my stay is satisfying with an average experience
clean room, strategic location and friendly staff
an average hotel to stay at KL instead of the location and food is average although international menu is served