arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2080 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2080 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Rozalina R.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Bad housekeeping!
Spacious room, tight security and room facing Klcc/ Kl Tower.
Overall was good except for housekeeping! Bukit Bintang and 24 hours hawkers can be reach within 15 mins walk. Nearest LRT ( Hang Tuah ) about 15 mins away. While 7/11 and Subway located across the street. If you are not ready to walk, you might want to skip this hotel. But if you are looking for spacious room and quiet atmosphere, this is a place for you!

Rozalina R.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Bad housekeeping!
Spacious room, tight security and room facing Klcc/ Kl tower.
Overall was good but the housekeeping was horrible! Knocking at our door as early as 9.30am. Hotel rooms could be better if only the housekeeper look into details while cleaning instead of taking short cuts. Bedding, toilet and sofa was badly stained. Requested for an ashtray after checking in but didn't get to see it after my five days stay, haha!! But on top of that, i would like to thank Jamelah, Praba and a guy from the front office who was with me when i was very sick one evening. They took care of me through out till i felt better.

Nuraslina S.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Nothing much.
Cleanliness.
It was ok. The location was quite far from everything else. The staffs were ok. The air con was just blowing hot and cold. The sofa was dirty.

Aamir H.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Great location but the facilities are not 5-star
1. Location; 2. Cleanliness; 3. View from the rooftop (level 34) garden
It is a nice hotel with excellent location. We stayed in a two-bed family suite. The suite design was urban and it appeared to be recently renovated. The overall feel of the suite was similar to a 4-star hotel. We were at level 17 and throughout our stay (2 nights) there was this constant machine noise. We were not sure whether it was coming from the Residences or from some nearby building. When we reached our suite after checking in at around 4pm, an electrician was still fixing the lights. Soon after he left, another two workers knocked at the door because they had received a complaint about a dripping air-conditioner. They took about 10 minutes to complete their work. When they left, they said that someone from the room service would come to wipe the floor dry. No body came. After a couple of hours, someone called from the room service to check if the floor had been wiped. When I told the person it had not, she just hung up and still no body ever came. Overall, our experience was good. Both the bedrooms had attached washrooms. Living area was spacious. Kitchen had the necessary equipment (Fridge, electric kettle, etc.). Buffet breakfast was also good. We did not use the Gym or the swimming pool.

wei L.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Totally overrated
Location
The bed sheet and pillow cover has got stain on it. I booked the premium suite for 3 adults and everything in the room is for 2 people. We ordered some extra towels, toothbrush... They never came even when the reception told us they are coming, very bad service . The breakfast is alright.

Ryan N.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
There can be improvement
Friendliness of staff
First, the time taken for service is too long. We asked for an extra blanket at 8pm. It only came at 3am although it was promised that it will come in 15 minutes. Second, both the air conditioner in the living room and the bed room will start dripping after being switched on for awhile.

Jhamka M.
Nepal
January 03, 2016
Poor service to the customer
Cleanliness
The stay okay but when I requested a extra blanket, I had to ring to the reception twice and ended up to get to the reception to ask face to face.

Lim Y.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Unforgrtable Family Trip
Staff Performance , location & value for $
Not to bad, the location is good near to shopping mall and food centre, but one of the room air-condition was lacking and unable to turn on and also no other room to be exchange.

Noi A.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Good location and comfy room
Location, spacious and comfy room, good service
Very good. I wouldn't consider other hotel when I go kl

Ku M.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Best
location near jln Alor and short walking distance near shopping centre
Best and will stay next time