Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Saori H. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Brilliant Breakfast with great staff
They offer breakfast only 12MR with various options Thats I love the most. Staffs are always friendly and kind. I only dislike is its inside China town its noisy and dirty on the street but if u use opposite side of entrance infront of reception , there is no problem.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Chi L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location but not clean
The hotel is close to China Town and the bus stop for shuttle buses to KL airport. However, cleanliness is not good, esp, toilet, towel..etc. In addition, breakfast is good in variety.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Michael D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Barter Hard!
Great spot in the centre of Chinatown. Hot water, plenty of eating options and bustling markets after dark to hone your haggling skills. Plus it's close to the Pasar Seni LRT station to zoon about KL.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Serina W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Room Given Different from Online Booking
The online stated with window but when checked in, was given non-window. Ask for smoking room, but was not informed that there is no smoking room available for the whole hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

samantha H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Swiss inn
When I travel this is the only place I will stay The staff always go out of there way to help me and make my stay comfortable
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Mercedes B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Weekend
Overall stay is good. Stay is very convenient as outside is already the goods shopping and in the heart of KL.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

SAY A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staying experience
The wifi is either not accessible or not working at all during my whole stay.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Mohammad A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Room is small and no refrigerator. view is bad. but the breakfast is nice.
Location is good
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Minh D. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
poor application
it is far from LRT Station (850km). It is near night-market. there are some waste on street. The pavement is dirty, stinky.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

yew C. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel with good location,clean ,good Breakfast.
Within the city centre.
Reviewed July 20, 2016