arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 42 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.8
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.4 Kiki K.
Indonesia
April 07, 2016
It is OK, but can get better
Pro - cheap rate hotel in busy bukit bintang area. Cons - when I arrived, the door was broken. The bed sheet and towel were not clean. No controller for aircond, I got very cold in the night. So I had to turn it off, even though the room became "warm" at least I could get some sleep.

5.7 SOH K.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
More Courteous At The Counter
Near to shopping complex. Near to food haven. Near to Imbi Plaza.
Pleasant. It would be better if the hotel staffs are more friendly with a smile.

9.2 Safwanah L.
Brunei Darussalam
April 02, 2016
Not bad for a budget hotel
Booked 3 Superior Queen rooms. Quite disappointed as the rooms are quite small. It was hard for us to perform our prayer because of the limited space. Wifi service can be considered good. Facilities such as the iron is super duper disappointing. Waited for almost 2 hours just to use the iron. The receptionist did mention that they were still 'looking' for the last person who used the iron. Very inconvenience. Nonetheless, this is a good budget hotel if you do not mind having a room with a very limited space.

9.2 Safwanah L.
Brunei Darussalam
April 02, 2016
Not bad for a budget hotel
Booked Family Deluxe room, surprisingly it was bigger than Superior Queen room. Wifi service can be considered good. Facilities such as the iron is super duper disappointing. Waited for almost 2 hours just to use the iron. The receptionist did mention that they were still 'looking' for the last person who used the iron. Very inconvenience. Nonetheless, this is a good budget hotel. Go for a Family Deluxe room if you prefer a bigger room with more space.

6.4 Aliakbar G.
Brunei Darussalam
March 23, 2016
no review
sorry, unable to review this hotel as I made mistake on the booking date.

7.2 Masataka O.
Japan
March 13, 2016
Bagus!
The best price, best location!

9.2 Hassan G.
Maldives
March 14, 2016
I just went for shopping
Hotel was good but room was small room was clean but slow wifi and the bath water pressure is very slow

8 Muhammad S.
Indonesia
March 10, 2016
Memorable
Hopefully we can visit again.

10 El A.
France
March 08, 2016
Very great location
Great location,clean,cheap and very good staff

8 Kennedy K.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
Shared hairdryer and bad soundproof
The bed is quite big and comfortable with aircondiotioner room. The housekepper also clean well our room and we don't have anything lost after they clean. Yet,the receptionist are friendly and patient
It's great actually as the bed are quite comfortable and big. I booked this room with good price. All of my luggage and goods I bought are well in condition, don't have any missing or whatever, this mean the hotel can be considered safe. The only we were dissatisfied is the hairdryer, as the hotel was rated 3-star, it should be hairdryer provided in each room. But for my experience, they have only one hairdryer and when we need it we need to request from the reception and return to it after finish use. There are many customers in this hotel so when we need to use it we have to queue for our turn. This may delayed our timetable. Besides that, they have bad soundproof in the room. The sound of people walking outside the room, the sound of door closing, and people talking can be heard and it may affect our sleeping condition. That's why we always wake up during midnight. The TV only have 5 channels and only channel 4 is good which is Fox Movies. Hopefully there will be more great tv channel add in. Besides that, everything is good except this three problems. I'm still happy staying in this hotel :D