Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 619 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 619 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Julianna L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Best Getaway
First time in a SPA resort and never regret it. The staffs are all very attentive, polite and we felt very welcome the moment we step down from the car, all the way until checked out. A recommended retreat for everyone that is looking for a relaxing weekend. The SPA is a must go and do bring your work out clothes as there is a Yoga Session in the morning. Love the place and will return.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

CHRISTIAN C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
FANTASTIC RESORT
Comfortable room, Excellent service,We have a great experienced stay in this Resort.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Ivan A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Birthday Retreat!
Great environment, and filled with well-trained, attentive staff. Bring your love ones here for a relaxing retreat. Activities such as flying fox and horse riding is available. Great place to stay and will definitely visit again
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Michelle R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The Best Place to relax
Comfortable room, friendly staff. Excellent service. Everything is clean. We really enjoyed our stay here. We celebrated our 15th wedding anniversary here and they upgraded our room and transport, and we had a complimentary towels :). We had a complimentary dessert from the chef when we dine in L'assiette, then when we retire that night we found another complimentary sweets in our room. It was really a VIP treatment. I highly recommend this resort to my friends. Will be going back for sure.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Nurul R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Superb customer service
Yes! All reviews about the hotel staff is all too good to be true until you actually experienced yourself. They are indeed very pleasant, friendly, courteous. Even the housekeeper will greet u politely. Job well done to the hotel management for keeping the standards. You hardly get this in any other hotel in Malaysia. The room is quite small but it has impressive interior design. The only thing that i can complaint is that i have to request for an iron which i think it should be ready in every room. And also the bedframe is bit harmful because i have accidentally hurt my leg at the sharp edges for few times.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Miao P. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
A relaxing getaway for couples
One of my family's favorite resort in KL area. The foods are great and people are kind. Environment is perfect for a holiday break. The morning yoga makes a day refreshing.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

siow L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Serena L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice resort
The room is very comfy with facing nature forest. Quiet,suitable for couple who want to relax.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Lee W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome hotel services provided by the friendly staffs.
This is a good place to escape from the busy city. Located at the Hill, so we can enjoy the fresh air to relax our-self. Friendly staff always stand by to assist you with a big smile. Majority food and stuff which provided was organic included soap, body shampoo & shampoo. Highly recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Tracy O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Comfortable weekend stay
Relaxing and Quiet weekend
Reviewed July 11, 2016