arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 610 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 610 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.7

Tracy O.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Comfortable weekend stay
Relaxing and Quiet weekend

Lay K.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
Friendly staff, very comfortable environment..
Everything is superb, except room size a little bit small at this price.

Sue T.
Malaysia
July 08, 2016
We had awesome stay with the hotel but....
Lack of choices of food there.

Tan W.
Malaysia
July 06, 2016
Simply a relaxing place
Staffs are friendly and service is excellent

Kuan C.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
We will return again for longer stay
We had a pleasant stay at The Chateau, we were welcome with chilled nice drink at the lounge while we were waiting for check in. Hotel is nice and well maintained,room is very clean too just that the pillow is too soft to my liking, so i didn't have a very good sleep. Perhaps i should ask if they can provide a more firm one. Staffs there are very friendly, believe they would accommodate the request if they have it. The organic breakfast was served to table and the portion is more than enough for us to finish it. Overall, we were very happy with our stay, would be better if the hotel have more choices for reasonable priced dinner. We will come back again

Amy S.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
Excellent Service
Excellent Service

Siow F.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
World's First Adult Only Organic Resort
I enjoyed my stay at The Chateau Spa & Organic Wellness Resort. What I like about the resort is that it is not only an adult only resort, it also is the world's first organic wellness resort. Upon arrival, we were ushered to a place where my group were given welcome drinks and a cold towel to wipe our faces. The resort serves organic foods to the guests. At night, me and my group enjoyed a good night's sleep minus the noise of the kids running around or shouting. All in all, the stay certainly didn't disappoint.

Yap B.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Meet my expectation
The service is superb. If you're looking for a quiet place Chateau should be your choice. Its great to take a short getaway from a busy city!

Noraishah M.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Ultimate Getaway
I stayed here for a night and would definitely come back-very soon. In addition to its peaceful surrounding, the resort was perfect because of its staff. Their treatment was exemplary! When we reached, we were greeted at the gate and once we were at the main entrance, there was someone else waiting for us already, collect our bags and lead us to another staff who arranged our check-in, gave us a tour of the resort and showed us our room. Valet parking was complimentary. I visited the spa just to survey and the lady who attended me gave me a tour to the spa. She was very attentive and friendly and patient in explaining to me the treatments that they have. I decided to purchase their swedish massage package and I'm glad I did. The use of jacuzzi is complementary for spa guest. The massage was excellent and I felt much better right after and will definitely come back again. The breakfast was good with lots of choices on organic and healthy items. It was a heaven for health concious person like me. And best thing is I did not have to queue at the egg counter. They took the order while we were taking food and send our order to our table. They have plenty of choices of fresh juices too. All and all, the resort definitely live up to its name and rating.

John G.
India
June 06, 2016
Nice Cozy place for a getaway
A Very nice cozy place for a quite get-way. Not much to do but then, that is exactly why you choose these kind of places