Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 621 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.7

LAY O.
Singapore
July 25, 2016
Excellent Service
Our stay is just to find a comfortable hotel near to Genting and this hotel is rated one of the highest among the choice and we are satisfied with the service and food served for breakfast. The fruit juices are freshly made, unlike those that contain in a dispenser and the everyday you will receive an organic yogurt on your room table with different flavor each time they serve. No complaint on the hotel and staff and the only flaw will be the traveling but if you prefer a peaceful quiet place with beautiful scenery and organic food serving then this is definitely the place you should visit!

Natalia T.
Indonesia
July 20, 2016
Best resort in malay
best resort, nothing to complain, so far so good. nice view

Julianna L.
Malaysia
July 18, 2016
Best Getaway
First time in a SPA resort and never regret it. The staffs are all very attentive, polite and we felt very welcome the moment we step down from the car, all the way until checked out. A recommended retreat for everyone that is looking for a relaxing weekend. The SPA is a must go and do bring your work out clothes as there is a Yoga Session in the morning. Love the place and will return.

CHRISTIAN C.
Indonesia
July 16, 2016
FANTASTIC RESORT
Comfortable room, Excellent service,We have a great experienced stay in this Resort.

Ivan A.
Singapore
July 13, 2016
Great Birthday Retreat!
Great environment, and filled with well-trained, attentive staff. Bring your love ones here for a relaxing retreat. Activities such as flying fox and horse riding is available. Great place to stay and will definitely visit again

Michelle R.
Singapore
July 13, 2016
The Best Place to relax
Comfortable room, friendly staff. Excellent service. Everything is clean. We really enjoyed our stay here. We celebrated our 15th wedding anniversary here and they upgraded our room and transport, and we had a complimentary towels :). We had a complimentary dessert from the chef when we dine in L'assiette, then when we retire that night we found another complimentary sweets in our room. It was really a VIP treatment. I highly recommend this resort to my friends. Will be going back for sure.

Nurul R.
Malaysia
July 12, 2016
Superb customer service
Yes! All reviews about the hotel staff is all too good to be true until you actually experienced yourself. They are indeed very pleasant, friendly, courteous. Even the housekeeper will greet u politely. Job well done to the hotel management for keeping the standards. You hardly get this in any other hotel in Malaysia. The room is quite small but it has impressive interior design. The only thing that i can complaint is that i have to request for an iron which i think it should be ready in every room. And also the bedframe is bit harmful because i have accidentally hurt my leg at the sharp edges for few times.

Miao P.
China
July 11, 2016
A relaxing getaway for couples
One of my family's favorite resort in KL area. The foods are great and people are kind. Environment is perfect for a holiday break. The morning yoga makes a day refreshing.

siow L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Good
Good

Serena L.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Nice resort
The room is very comfy with facing nature forest. Quiet,suitable for couple who want to relax.