arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 115 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 115 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.7 YEN L.
Singapore
August 31, 2015
The Saujana Experience
The Food, Comfort and Service
The overall experience was awesome.

9.3 kok L.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Nice hotel to chill
The room, stuff attitude, the environment
Perfect, although is only one night

8.3 Yin Y.
Singapore
December 15, 2014
great customer service and friendly staffs
cosy and spacious room, very good customer service and good location
it's a very pleasant stay especially when we informed the front desk that our shower room is choking and the blinds are not really working (which is already night time), yet they sent their technician to immediately come over to take a look and when realised that they're unable to repair complete on same night, the front desk immediately upgrade us to another room. They are very responsive and responsible on the well being of all their guests.

7.3 Yin Y.
Singapore
December 02, 2014
Cozy stay with great customer service performance
Friendly and helpful customer service at check in reception, cozy and quiet environment, clean hotel room
Overall, I've no complains for all my stays over at The Club except that the management may want to consider on the following. - though the place is cozy, but I think corridor lightings are too dim. - aircon in certain rooms are not cool eventhough temperature has been set to the lowest. The air is of same temperature as outdoor unless u stay in the bedroom and closed off all connecting doors to the bedroom so the air is only concentrated in cooling off one smaller room instead of the entire big area. - shuttle service to be provided to nearby mall areas for more dining options

9 Rashied S.
Malaysia
November 19, 2014
Peaceful hotel near Subang Airport
Peaceful, very helpful staff and nice environment
Good relaxing stay in a 5 star hotel, nice spa facilities and good dining options

2.7 ZAIDI T.
Malaysia
June 23, 2014
Nice hotel and also in the good location
clean,cozy,beautiful

9 Wan A.
Malaysia
March 04, 2014
Marvellous
This Is Super Amazing!!!
Very descent! and you will feel the calm of the surrounding. Luckily during my stay, Liverpool players were there. I got the chance to meet and greet and this was very coincident. They upgraded my room to suite!. Great foods and nice restaurant.

9.3 Goh P.
Malaysia
January 15, 2014
Great terrace room with lake view
Room size is big, very quite and relaxing
I stay in the terrace room with great lake view. Will recommand anyone would like to have peaceful and relaxing over the weekend vacation. Can do golfing or go tge the spa. The resort is huge with a very nice golf course plus a very big compound. That you can walk around to enjoy the peaceful everning with family or go to the spa. The resort is just a few km away from the Subang airport and 30mnts drive to town center. Very convinience as well.

7.7 Frank C.
Australia
January 10, 2014
Very Relaxing Enjoyable Spot for Golf and Relaxati
The staff were friendly, The room was perfect, The Golf was good very pretty course
Great spot excellent value for money, very very clean room - fantastic. Breakfast was good but nothing special. Golf course was hard but good fun.

7.7 Kok N.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Away from Downtown
Spa Hotel in a Garden