arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5525 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Maryani M.
Indonesia
May 08, 2015
Very good hotel n location
Location,cleanliness,staff performance

Suchart C.
Thailand
May 07, 2015
Comfortable and great location
Room is spacious and very clean. Connected to the Gardens Mall for convenient and quick shopping and very helpful staff members.
Wonderful and pleasant stay. Probably consider staying here again in the future

Mohamed S.
Maldives
May 05, 2015
Excellent
comfortable, great food, excellent service
strongly recommend the hotel. Very happy,

Mohamed S.
Maldives
May 05, 2015
Excellent
great facilities, excellent service, very comfortable
I have visited the hotel many times and every time I come out as a happy guest. Would strongly recommend the hotel.

Miriam N.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Great Stay!
Size of room, size of toilet, quietness away from the crowd.
Excellent, able to hide in the room for the whole day.

Yaw L.
Singapore
May 05, 2015
Next to 2 major shopping centres and nice hotel
Next to 2 major shopping centres and nice hotel
Next to 2 major shopping centres and nice hotel Next to 2 major shopping centres and nice hotel Next to 2 major shopping centres and nice hotel Next to 2 major shopping centres and nice hotel Next to 2 major shopping centres and nice hotel Next to 2 major shopping centres and nice hotel

Miriam N.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
Review At gardens
good staff, spacious, good location
comfortable.

Vincent H.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Great Location
Location, food, shopping
Nice and confortable. Located at Shopping Mall and near to food outlets. Will come back

John F.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
Misleading Sales Of Rooms
Nothing worth mentioning
Is very misleading when I book the the rooms in Garden Hotel then on checking in, I was I have booked the rooms in the Residences. Something clearer should be communicated in the Agoda website!

Jie H.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Great hotel
Great location, friendly staff, new
It was a comfortable stay at the St Giles. The hotel is located next to one of the more popular shopping malls I'm KL, the Midvalley Mega mall. The class and standard of the hotel lives up to its rating. A perfect hotel for the family, couple or business traveller.