arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5526 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Tiong N.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
Superb Location
Good Location, Walking Distance to Malls, and Plenty of Restaurants around
Overall the stay was good. Only complaint is that the carpet smells a little. And yes, parking can be tough if you are not familiar with the place.

Richard N.
Singapore
February 04, 2015
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, Clean, large room.
Car park is always full. during peak hour, would be problem even driving into Mid Valley area. A lot Shopping & food outlet choice, even a bar with live band at the mall.

Ang L.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
So so
Location is good
The room got some funny smell

Yew W.
Malaysia
February 03, 2015
value of money
Well trained staff . location .facilities
Really satisfied . Value of money . Brilliant location . Always be my first choice when going to kuala lumpur .

Kew C.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Great stay
Great location, comfortable and clean room
Great!

Wai T.
Malaysia
February 02, 2015
Great Location & Clean
Location, Staff were very friendly and Clean
Great Location attached with The Gardens Mall & Mid-Valley Mall....The suites were big and clean...Pleasant staying there...

Melvin T.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Luxurious Hotel within a Mega Mall
Clean,Good location & excellent breakfast spread
This was not the first time staying here and have been peasant staying so far.

Yaw L.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Mid Vallley Everything Is There
2 mega malls next to it, Quiet and Serene
2 mega malls next to it, Quiet and Serene 2 mega malls next to it, Quiet and Serene 2 mega malls next to it, Quiet and Serene 2 mega malls next to it, Quiet and Serene 2 mega malls next to it, Quiet and Serene 2 mega malls next to it, Quiet and Serene

Lynica W.
Singapore
February 01, 2015
Great stay with comfort and convenience
Smoke free, clean, good location
I always stay in this hotel for my business's trip. I like the layout of the room and make me feel at home. Most important is that the hotel is smoke free.

MARIA Y.
Singapore
February 01, 2015
Home away from home.
Friendly service and great location
My family truly enjoyed our stay at The Gardens.The room was impeccable with attentive staff.Will definite repeat our visit.