Back to hotel info

The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - Show map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5606 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5606 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Carolyn L.
Malaysia
July 02, 2016
Good hotel for shopping
It would not be fantastic, if it is for business but it's okay if you are just staying for a night or two. don't expect too much from their customer service.

Carolyn L.
Malaysia
July 02, 2016
OK hotel
1. breakfast for the hotel is good - good spread, decent choices 2. To rent this a 4 to 5 star hotel with the service they have given, i think it would have been overrated 3. location - fantastic! 4. Cleanliness - it's alright 5. pillows in the room - They need to change their pillows. It is not of good quality for the price they charge

Carolyn L.
Malaysia
July 02, 2016
OLD hotel
This hotel is not well maintained. the two rooms that I have booked for this trip were all having air condition problems!! no apologies etc. however, they do send us things quite quickly if we do request for mineral water etc. some day, the reservation table staff are good, but some days... one or two are quite rude and impatient.

Woon W.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
Their Executive Deluxe Room and the hotel staff service are prefect!
We booked 2 rooms in this hotel. This local 5 stars hotel staff are very friendly and very Professional. Both my colleague and I really like this hotel. The location of the hotel is very good. There are few big shopping malls and many restaurants connected with the hotel.

Woon W.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
The Executive Deluxe Room and the hotel staff service are prefect!
This local 5 stars hotel staff are very friendly and very Professional. Both my colleague and I really like this hotel. The location of the hotel is very good.There are few big shopping malls and many restaurants connected with the hotel.

ALICE N.
Indonesia
July 01, 2016
Nice hotel with great location
Very near to ISEC for somebody who like to have a medical visit.

Abdul T.
Brunei Darussalam
July 01, 2016
Great location
Attentive staff, clean rooms and easy access to malls.

Kah L.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Always good
At times, you need a second home when you are traveling. This is one of those. cheers

Sakeilah N.
Malaysia
June 30, 2016
Stay in the hotel
Excellent stay

Chia A.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Hotel is near to shopping centre and everything about the hotel is great!