Back to hotel info

The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - Show map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5616 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ming W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
clean , comfort , convenient
clean , comfort , convenient
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Kok N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Pay exyral
this place that they have two accommodation site, one is the hotel & the other one is the residence. My friends & I book separately through Agoda, they get the residences side & we get the hotel side, so in order to stay together, we have to pay extra cost to stay at the residence.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Wendy K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A very pleasant 4 days 3 night stay
Staff, cleanliness & location
Satisfied. Staff were attentive and remembered the guests and our needs. Location is good. Hotel is clean.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Guo L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Great location but getting old.
Location, spaciousness, convenience
Conveniently located just beside the shopping mall. Spacious one-bedroom apartment with an open-kitchen and a big balcony. Although the room is clean, the hotel needs a major renovation. Pillows and blanket in desparate need of a replacement. Got blood stains and stinks of someone's B.O. There's a washing machine and dryer on every floor.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Kim L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for family
Convenient
Reviewed November 25, 2014

SUAN Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great location for shopping and dining
Location, Room cleanliness, Staff attentiveness
Pleasant stay and staff were very helpful, clean room and toilets. Good location if you wish to shop at Gardens Mall and Mid-Valley, with good restaurants all round.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

MOHD R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Superb hotel and excelent services
near to shopping mall
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Priscilla L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
pleasant overall, slightly old interior
location shopping food
everyone was great. only room interior is a little old.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Boh L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
First Impression
Location, location, location !
Not qualified to be a 5 Stars Hotel ! Please be informed that I spent at least 100 room nights per year, in various places like New York, Houston, Hong Kong, China (Chong Qing, Shenzhen, Bejing), Jakarta, Moscow, etc.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Ai K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Overall is very good
Location, ambience and room standard
Reviewed November 23, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: