Back to hotel info

The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5611 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5611 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

chor G.
Singapore
August 24, 2016
horrible valet services provided
hope the hotel can have own valet service .bad attitude from valet supervisor.theenash(.tattoo) supervisor inform valet is full can't assist to park my car.I had to talk to assistant manager which had to get security staff to assist me to settle my car. .noticed hotel does not had any authority over valet services. it make me worried about the safety of my car.beware if your hand your car to em as is a 3rd party engage by the shopping centre management..hotel card sensor always faulty when I'm taking the lift.you had to go to the reception to get em to rescan.

tan B.
Malaysia
August 24, 2016
comfortable hotel
big room, quick check in, near shopping centre.

Shireen T.
Malaysia
August 23, 2016
the room is clean and convenient acccess to shopping mall
the food is nice but there is one time I ordered the mushroom soup is sour and probably is overnight food.

Saeed M.
United Arab Emirates
August 22, 2016
Very good hotel
Quite area but little away from city, clean and good facilities, I will stay in the hotel again for my next holiday

Wuei C.
Brunei Darussalam
August 22, 2016
Good location
This was a overall good service apartment to stay at except for the overall cleanliness. It was very dusty and dirty under the sofa table and under the beds. It was cleaner during my last stay ..

Issa H.
Oman
August 21, 2016
Excellent Stay
Everything was good - Location, comfort, shopping, family, staff...etc this is my 4th stay in this hotel. I advise everyone

SITI R.
Singapore
August 21, 2016
Perfect shopping location for a hotel
Exceedee my expectation in all aspects

Vineet M.
Australia
August 20, 2016
Favorite in Mid Valley
I always stay here every time I travel to Mid Valley. Hotel is nice and staff is quite attentive. Location is great if your work demands you being in Mid Valley.

Joo L.
Malaysia
August 20, 2016
short holiday
great location, attentive staff !

mohd H.
Malaysia
August 19, 2016
other than traffic jam, everything is good
clean room, spacious