Back to hotel info

The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - Show map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5611 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5611 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

soon C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Everything interms of cleanlines, location and comfortability were satisfactort except the buffet breakfast was not as expected. Not quite many varities and the foods served were not up to 5 star hotel rating.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Wong M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Foodstuff For Breakfast
Complimentary breakfast is a bit humble,as we couldn't find any cream cheese on table.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Ruby H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fabulous
Location is fantastic. Staff is friendly. Room is clean and neat. But it's a shame there is no Astro provided.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

chor G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
horrible valet services provided
hope the hotel can have own valet service .bad attitude from valet supervisor.theenash(.tattoo) supervisor inform valet is full can't assist to park my car.I had to talk to assistant manager which had to get security staff to assist me to settle my car. .noticed hotel does not had any authority over valet services. it make me worried about the safety of my car.beware if your hand your car to em as is a 3rd party engage by the shopping centre management..hotel card sensor always faulty when I'm taking the lift.you had to go to the reception to get em to rescan.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

tan B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
comfortable hotel
big room, quick check in, near shopping centre.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Shireen T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
the room is clean and convenient acccess to shopping mall
the food is nice but there is one time I ordered the mushroom soup is sour and probably is overnight food.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Saeed M. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Very good hotel
Quite area but little away from city, clean and good facilities, I will stay in the hotel again for my next holiday
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Wuei C. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
This was a overall good service apartment to stay at except for the overall cleanliness. It was very dusty and dirty under the sofa table and under the beds. It was cleaner during my last stay ..
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Issa H. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Excellent Stay
Everything was good - Location, comfort, shopping, family, staff...etc this is my 4th stay in this hotel. I advise everyone
Reviewed August 21, 2016

SITI R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect shopping location for a hotel
Exceedee my expectation in all aspects
Reviewed August 21, 2016