Back to hotel info

The Gardens - A St Giles Signature Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur

Lingkaran Syed Putra, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 59200 - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 5608 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5608 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Shireen T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
the room is clean and convenient acccess to shopping mall
the food is nice but there is one time I ordered the mushroom soup is sour and probably is overnight food.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Saeed M. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in August 2016
Very good hotel
Quite area but little away from city, clean and good facilities, I will stay in the hotel again for my next holiday
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Wuei C. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location
This was a overall good service apartment to stay at except for the overall cleanliness. It was very dusty and dirty under the sofa table and under the beds. It was cleaner during my last stay ..
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Issa H. from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Excellent Stay
Everything was good - Location, comfort, shopping, family, staff...etc this is my 4th stay in this hotel. I advise everyone
Reviewed August 21, 2016

SITI R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect shopping location for a hotel
Exceedee my expectation in all aspects
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Vineet M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Favorite in Mid Valley
I always stay here every time I travel to Mid Valley. Hotel is nice and staff is quite attentive. Location is great if your work demands you being in Mid Valley.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Joo L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
short holiday
great location, attentive staff !
Reviewed August 20, 2016

mohd H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
other than traffic jam, everything is good
clean room, spacious
Reviewed August 19, 2016

ARUMUGAM J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Stay was pleasant, breakfast was good. Counter staff were not professional.
Was good only found the staff at front desk unprofessional
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Alex C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic location for shoppers and diners
Situated at Mid Valley mega mall. Good weekend getaway place for shopping and dining. Disappointed that paying guests have to pay RM20 parking per day. Should be complimentary like most hotels. There were 3 different valets, one for Gardens Hotel, one for Gardens Mall and one for Garden Residences. Can be confusing for visitors.
Reviewed August 19, 2016