arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Muhsin A.
Singapore
November 07, 2014
Review
family oriented

Nur R.
Malaysia
November 07, 2014
nomad sucasa
spacious room.
Good

Imran S.
United States
November 06, 2014
Below Average
(1) location (2)free breakfast (3)wifi
Stay was average. Kitchen had ants, our baby food on the dining table got all ants in it overnight even though it was well wrapped. Hotel is totally not baby and/or handicap friendly. You had to carry the stroller to go from room through stairs to reach the diner. Also from parking to elevator there were quiet a few stairs to climb. Do not recommend if you have baby or handicap.

Chang T.
Malaysia
November 05, 2014
good snd friendly staff
food,staff,room clean
Good,room a bit old

RIck F.
United States
November 05, 2014
4 days stay
The staff and service where excellent. Location was convenient. The room was adequate for our needs.
Our stay was very good. Hotel staff where excellent, friendly, and very helpful. The room needs refurbishing but was adequate for our needs. Having a refrigerator and small kitchen where nice. We will stay at Sucasa again if we return.

ahmad M.
Malaysia
November 05, 2014
Very nice hotel awesome!!
Convenience, service excellent & awesone
Perfecti

Ranjeet S.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
decent stay
clean, big rooms,worth the money
Nice

Noor A.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
A pleasant hotel
The spacious rooms, the great shower that works very well and the central location.
The stay was pleasant. However, due to the renovation that was going on with the lifts, there were only one available lift at that time. Families without vehicle will find it kinda difficult to get from one place to another because the nearest train is about 15 minutes walk.

Amelia G.
Malaysia
November 02, 2014
smelly room
Location
Staff no friendly at all. The room are smelly and the carpet dirty, shower head not well fuction, air cond in room are very dirty and air cond in living area not cool just only fan. And the sofa are dirty. Even the plate didn't wash just put inside cabinet.....

Zhuo L.
China
November 01, 2014
Good place
service; prince; big room