arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

3.7 Derek Z.
Australia
July 03, 2014
Not clean
price, pool,
if you want a clean and not smelly, this may not be your choice. if not because of the staff upgrading us to the deluxe suite, it would have been worse.

6.7 Abdelhameed A.
Saudi Arabia
July 03, 2014
value for money
clean, cheap price, location
nice

9.3 NOORFADHLIAH R.
Malaysia
July 02, 2014
Good for business travelers
Spacious room, good breakfast, quiet
Large room. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Plenty of parking lots. Close to many restaurants. The sound ventilation is no good unfortunately .

7.3 Aileen C.
Philippines
July 02, 2014
Lovely and very comfortable stay!
Big rooms, swimming pool and attentive staffs
It was such a pleasing stay. The room was clean and the staffs are very attentive. We stayed for 3 nights and it was very comfortable. The rooms we stayed in was a 2 bedroom suite with living room, kitchen and dining area. The hotel can improve in their breakfast menu because only the Sunday menu was great. The rest were just so,so. Also, they might want to add cable channels as they only have a few english channels like Fox Movies and CNN. The rest are all good. It was ny second time to stay in this hotel and i'm sure when i get back to KL, i would still choose to stay here :)

3.3 Viren K.
India
July 01, 2014
Disappointed and no value for money
Rooms condition not good. Full of ants and bugs. Breakfast spread mediocre.

6 Firas N.
Australia
June 29, 2014
Good Location, but very dirty, no airconditioning
location, food,
not very good, very dirty , the hotel is falling apart, very old , don't trust the pictures on the net they are 20 years old, air conditioning don't work, filthy, rusty, lifts dont work or takes a long time wait, its not the best experience, i would never recommend it.

6 Tripat S.
India
June 29, 2014
Old Property
spacious rooms, near to KLCC
Property is old, Rooms are spacious. has to wait long for the lifts, Lifts sensors are not working well, lift doors will just bang on u. no wifi in rooms. Limited options for breakfast.

5.7 Zulfikkar A.
Singapore
June 28, 2014
Fantastic
Cosy, Shower preassure , Great A/c
Other than the old deco , the stay was great.

5.3 Heiko B.
Germany
June 26, 2014
Unimpressive
spacious rooms, nothing else, that's it
Very mediocre. An old hotel, pretty run-down. Unattractive. The only good thing was the size of the room. But furnishings are old & coming apart at the seams. The free wi-fi worked 5% of the time in the room, 50% of the time in the hotel lobby. There is no subway stations nearby, but taxis are readily available on the street in front of the hotel.

6 MOHAMAD A.
Malaysia
June 26, 2014
AVERAGE HOTEL
GOOD WIFI, GOOD SWIMMING POOL, QUIET, FAR FROM LRT/MONORAIL
The receptionist was not at the counter when I arrive at the hotel.I have to wait for about 20 min to check in. Its an old hotel with old furniture, old TV, old mattress etc. There is only one restaurant nearby and one seven eleven.