Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

nicholas W.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2014
excellent all round great hotel
food was great and the staff very friendly rooms were very clean
My stay was perfect with great staff

muhammad B.
Malaysia
April 10, 2014
Fantastic
Strategic, awesome
Superb

Jaspher C.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
same as before
same as before

Jaspher C.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
will visit again
location transport and family friendly

Mohd R.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
comfortable.. valuable..
great staff, fast service, comfort room

yousef S.
Saudi Arabia
April 09, 2014
ممتاز
ممتاز

Nor A.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
Central location
Comfort room, huge and nice basic kitchen facilities

Wei Y.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
Good hotel and ideal location
Spacious room, good location
Not a bad choice to stay close to the city. May improve the road sign or road instruction to lead to the hotel.

MC T.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
competitive rate, poor room condition
cheaper rate, spacious & near KL centre
Though very competitive rate, but hotel looks old & not well maintained. sofa set was dirty, kitchen utensil is not complete & most facilities were in poor condition.

Asoka W.
Australia
April 07, 2014
Quiet place in KL
Quietness of the location and the suite I stayed was roomy. I could not think of any other 'best things'
Unremarkable. The staff did not go the extra mile to help. They said that I had to take a taxi to get around when the MRT or the train was only a 10 to 15 minute walk. I only found out later.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: