arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

intan T.
Malaysia
March 28, 2014
overall good
clean , big room and luxury
check in and check up very fast and room very clean

Pallav J.
India
March 27, 2014
Quite and Satisfactory
Close to KLCC, close to major shopping area, quite away from city noise yet not away from city
Stay was satisfactory except constant power failure in hotel and no communication on schedule maintenance to the guests. Wi-fi is very poor.

Reza W.
Malaysia
March 27, 2014
Good hotel for family with young kids
Nice room, useful room facilities, value for money
My family and I enjoyed our stay. We've stayed here before and will stay here again.

Zaleha G.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
dirty ...dusty ..flity dirty
nothing at all
the hotel was flity dirty....furniture very very dirty n dusty .lightning shade torn and dusty . toilet a horriable .aircon not working we cancelled our second night cause all this nightmare. when i walk in the room barefoot my feet really black and dirty...can't imagine how dirty the carpet is.. will never recommend this hotel at all.

Tan R.
Malaysia
March 27, 2014
Simple, convenience but old
Large living hall, large room with basic kitchenette
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Large living room with large bed room is an advantage. The hotel upgrade me to a 2 rooms unit even though it was just two of us. The hotel is old that you can smell it. The receptionist was not friendly and the housekeeping was in slow motion. However, the cooking facility is an advantage with this price.

Anh N.
United Kingdom
March 26, 2014
Pleasant stay and friendly staffs
location, staffs, room size
It was a very pleasant stay with this hotel. Check in, check out were fast, and the staffs were very friendly, they helped me to arrange cabs and airport services. Hotel location is so close to shopping center. My room was big with good design, split into living room and sleeping room. However the air con in the living room is not that cool. Overall this hotel is good to stay and affordable price.

Weng N.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
Generally the stay was pleasant.
Location, breakfat and value for money
I have stayed in this hotel before. The maintenance is not very good. In particular the lobby area leading to your room had a musty foul smell - the carpet really needs shampooing. Also the maids do not clean your used plates, cups and cutlery.

Swee T.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
not well maintained
good location. walking distance to usa embassy. breakfast price is ok
Air-cond not working & stuffy since midnight. Could not sleep well.

Pui Y.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
Good services, but quite old interior environment.
Staff services, swimming pool, quiet environment.
Car parking is provided at customer own-pay. Room interior environment is quite old.

Dik T.
Hong Kong
March 25, 2014
Great and Comfortable
The price, the room spaces, and the location
It was great experience staying there. For the price they charge, it is definitely great for the price