Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Kenzo L.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
Just ok !
Close to the embassy !
The hotel a bit old, need to re-furnish, the room need to improve, got mosquito ! Good location as it is walking distance to embassy.

ROSILAWATI I.
Malaysia
March 07, 2014
pleasant stay friendly staff
clean rooms great location friendly staff
it was a last minute booking and staff managed to get us a room almost immediately even though it was full house. the elevator is a bit old and warm but it works so what more can you say. room was spacious and clean. location was conveniently near to local restaurants and transport.

jessica T.
Malaysia
March 06, 2014
comfy short stay
fast response, quiet surrounding, good service
overall good stay with quick response from the staff. fast check in and check out.

Habib M.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
We are not happy with the hotel at all
Nothing much to say, because there was no wi fi through out our stay

Habib M.
Singapore
March 05, 2014
I am not happy with the hotel at all
There is nothing much more to say because 1st impression in the best impression. We went there at 1430hrs and rooms are not ready, they had given 1 room and after 1 hrs another room
Not a very pleasant one, also no wifi was connected until check out, reason wi fi very slow

Yusmazina Y.
Malaysia
March 05, 2014
Kids enjoy during stay
Apartment concept/kids swimming pool/Very near to KLCC
Why we choose Nomad Sucase becuase is very near to KLCC, Golden triengle and just ops Victoria station which is best steak house in KL.

Andrew Y.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
good
amazing good clean
good hotel apartment suite with a home facilities inside...nice for family & group stay

RABIATUL R.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
not bad to stay...
clean,comfort, nice
just nice to stay... suitable for family stay.. room quite big..

Napaporn A.
Thailand
March 02, 2014
very good in term of value for money.
spacious room, safe zone, not far for shopping
Though the hotel is not quite new but value for money, I will come back again.

Stuart L.
Australia
March 02, 2014
Great place to relax and value for money
The staff are friendly, the location and the price
I'd stayed here previously and selected it again due to the location which meant that it's close to the Twin Towers (walking distance) or you can walk to the light rail down the road. The staff were good as was the food. Overall the hotel is very good value for money.