Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Gerald M.
United States
January 16, 2014
definitely would never stay there again :(
the best thing was the staff, all very pleasant..
the place is simply to dirty... and i have traveled, lived all over asia, would never consider this place again...

Khairul N.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Wonderful stay in KL
enough room for everyone
It was a nice hotel. The furniture is a bit old though. It's near KLCC but not walking distant. The view of KLCC was partially covered by new developments. There's a great arab restaurant (WADI HADRAMAWT) just nearby (walking distant) which serves good food. Overall the stay was ok.

Noryati N.
Singapore
January 13, 2014
Accomodating Hotel
Friendly staffs, Large room and Centrally located
Staffs are friendly. Able to fulfilled our late checkout request. Complimentary and safe carpark as we were all driving.

MD U.
Bangladesh
January 12, 2014
Good
Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room.
Very nice hotel. Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room.

Asrarul H.
Singapore
January 11, 2014
Large room and quiet surrounding.
Complimentary car park. Big room. Very quiet surrounding.

Eng L.
Malaysia
January 09, 2014
Pleasant stay
Big room and lobby not congested
Relaxing stay. Woken up by traffic noise along the main road.

ahmad S.
Nigeria
January 09, 2014
Horrible, disgusting, sad, i wouldnt return
Spacious
I hated evry minute of it, i jad to stay out as long as i could as itnwasnt refundable i would habe left the min i walked in. This is NOT a 4star hotel, bery dirty and smelly, room service are dirty amd dont clean, towel amd sjeets were stained. AC is noisy amd does not fumction well. Tv set and funiture are probably from the 40s as they are old and ugly. Truth is i have nothinggood to say. Do Not be deveived by the pictures. Stay away, this is a 1star hotel that is filthy and smelly.

Vivekanandan K.
India
January 08, 2014
Good accomodation but upset with agoda
good staff, fast internet, clean
I am a regular traveler, three years before when I wrote a mail the response from agoda was good. During this stay I booked my next accommodation in Bangkok in April suites, first I booked for 13 days and you charged me correctly and then I booked for one more day, during the second booking you charged my credit card two times, which is against the trust I had with your company. Even though it is for one day, it is really disturbing. My booking number is 41751591. I wrote a mail on Jan 2 nd, but you didn`t reply or respond.

Ungku U.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
comfortable
location, large room and near restaurant
It suits our purpose and budget as we came with our daughter. it has a seperate bed room and a living room much to the privacy needed by our daughter

lynn L.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
ok ok
friendly staff, fast check-in and check-out, nearest restaurant
This hotel is good for sleep only. Housekeeping is not up to standard. Cleanliness is out and the carpet stinks. The hotel need a very serious maintenance and renovation. Location wise is near the restaurant and supermarket. Friendly staff and fast check in and check out.