arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

2.3 Hana S.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Not convince to the town/ shopping area.
None
Breakfast is same for my 2 day stay.

7.3 Qing Q.
China
January 06, 2014
nice and memorable stay with good breadfast
large room size, kitchen room available, good breakfast
Good:large room size, kitchen room available, good breakfast To be improve: larger bed size will be preferred, the bed is too small for me. and the room we stayed in is close to the main road, which is noisy with motocycles during night.

8 Nazdiana W.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Attentive and polite staff
great staff, spacious room, value for money
A bit disappointed with the slow and intermittent internet service as we specifically paid for the wifi deluxe room. However, the staff were very polite, attentive and honest. I accidentally left few things in the room as well as at the reception area but the staff recovered them for us. Thanks to Miss Jamilah, Mrs Ros and Mr Razak :)

7.7 Nor A.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Huge room, comfortable & frindly staff
Comfort room, huge and nice basic kitchen facilities

7.7 Mas J.
Malaysia
January 04, 2014
Very good hotel and value for money
Easy access, near restorants, nearby shopping complex
I enjoy staying here Nearby public transport Hotel provide shuttle to certain interesting place surrounding in Kuala Lumpur Safe place Near restaurants Happy and conformable hotel

4.7 CHUNG H.
Australia
January 04, 2014
Not met the 4 star rating.
Can't think of it
Not met the 4 star rating. The staff are friendly but service is minimum. The room is big & clean but smelly. A/c was noisy and not cool. The room is old and need to refurbish urgently. I will consider to stay again if I can't find any hotel around this area.

7.7 DK. O.
Brunei Darussalam
January 04, 2014
comfortable and shopping malls 5 minutes by cab
nice staff, good breakfast, near shops
The staff was nice but the only thing i wish the hotel would fix is the carpeting.

7 DK. O.
Brunei Darussalam
January 04, 2014
comfortable
breakfast, near shopping malls, nice staff
The staff was nice but the only thing i wish the hotel would fix is the carpeting.

10 PHUAH H.
Malaysia
January 03, 2014
central locate and good service
central locate, easy to access and good service
central locate, easy to access and good service, will recommend to stay

6.7 JIMMY T.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Very nice hotel, big room, good reception
Big rooms, nice & cosy bed and good facilities
Check into a 2-room suite and the rooms is spacious, provide good in-house facilities. Receptionist is courteous and helpful. 7-Eleven convenience shop is nearby, good restaurant is also nearby. We had a great stay