Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Nena K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
saticfaction
easy access to kl city area, spacious, clean
Staff was very friendly, hotel area was really clean and easy access to the kl city area.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Hor F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
Unpleasant and will not stay in this hotel anymore
centrally located, closed to shopping mall and taxi with meter
Is an old hotel and unattentive staff, it took me almost two hour just to check in. The internet or wifi is super slow and it work only on one computer or tablets and not multiple. We order room service and they took almost an hour to serve us the food, we complain to the room service for the delay and was rudely told that we unable to cancel the room service because it had been billed and we have to wait.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Jihad A. from Jordan
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was pleasant and good for a couple of days
location and price and supermarket next to the hotel
It was good to stay for a couple of days but the hotel is a bit old
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Cheng S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Run down hotel and not well kept
good location, access to restaurent and near to hospital
although the staff are friendly and attentive, the rooms are really run down with mouldy smell and we had problem with one of the aircon which cause loud bang noice thruout the night. The toilet was having leakage and have faul ordour coming out from the toilet bowl. Overall the hotel was age and not well maintained.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Zainuar H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
great location
location, service and large room
this is not our 1st stay. we always come back to choose this hotel. rooms include kitchenette and separate room from living hall. small childern can use the kids pool. the food are nice and price are affordable. rooms are large and clean. staff are polite and helpful.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Zainuar H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
good stay, family hotel
room, service and location
this is not our 1st stay. we always come back to choose this hotel. rooms include kitchenette and separate room from living hall. small childern can use the kids pool. the food are nice and price are affordable. rooms are large and clean. staff are polite and helpful.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

ahmad R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
business hotel near KL city center
room size, kitchen, staff
i'm a regular guest at thist hotel. food is so so, but my last stay the food was slightly better. like the large room and kitchen.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Ungku U. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convinient
large room, clean and quiet
Fantastic, peacefull, proximity to klcc and highways
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Lawrence T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The stay was good
The price is value for money but if you hace additional budget this mght not be a preferred one
We need to wait for 45 minutes for the room eventhough we ae arrived at 6pm. The staff was not friendly after we have indicated that my addresss registered under the booking was wrong. The room air cond was not working, they took 1.5 hours to repair & we insisited to change room to a better condition room which the cooking utensil were not sufficient, no bowl, 3 chopsyick 2 spoons, no knife, hood is not operational, stove ytook a long time to heat up. No mineral water replace on 2nd day, replaced only 1 towel after room cleaning. Traffic jam along the area. Will not recommend unless you are fortunate to get 1 with good condition which is very unlikely as we were given a lousy room after waited 45minutes instead giving us a better ready room which i reckon they reserve for walk in customers. Poor condition but value for money
Reviewed December 11, 2013

mak L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value For Money & Near To KLCC
Big Room N good Service
the hotel near to KLCC, opposite of the hotel can take bus to KLCC. Clean room n big Room also.
Reviewed December 11, 2013