Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ho K.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
Disappointed
Best Spacious Room Nothing Good
I was so disappointing as the cleanliness of the room was so bad. Once enter the room already smell bad, sofa got lice that bit me. Water dripping from the air-con. Water pressure in the bathroom was low. Over all was so so disappointed and I will not stay there again.

MOHD Y.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
best for business traveller
nar to KLCC
the room was big enough.Equip with living hall and the location was great as it near to city center

Muhammad N.
Singapore
November 03, 2013
Good to stay here
Spacious room, easy access and gd breakfast
It is good if u go with a group or in a big family.. As the room is big and can do self cook in the room. The hotel near by KLCC about 30mins walk.. But the road is always busy and sometime very hard to get a cab.. Breakfast was satisfying and the service was ok.

FABRICE B.
France
November 03, 2013
poor condition
room size
the hotel is in a very poor condition. shaky furniture, molded carpet, bad smell, etc. the welcome by the night staffs was poor, no one to carry my luggage and have to wait the reception staff for check in. on the other hand, the staffs were very helpful and charming

Kevan T.
United Kingdom
November 01, 2013
Very nicely situated to the Embassies
Location, comfort , friendly staff.
Having stayed at the hotel over the last ten years, we have noticed a deteriation of the maintanance of the building,the staff seem to be loyal and it is nice to treated as a regular customer.

intan Z.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
nice and clean
nice, clean and comfortable
it was very nice, but my booking supposed to be with breakfast. but i didnt get any breakfast. and i have to pay for a very expensive price.

LI T.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
clean, comfortable
clean, comfortable, large room

JAMILAH A.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
Walking distance to city
Clean room, comfortable and easy access to city by public transport or by walking.
I felt comfortable as staying in own home :) . Definitely a choose place to stay whenever im in town.

JAMIL T.
Malaysia
October 30, 2013
fantastic
large room, clean and superb
The suite is ok but the only problem is that very far...if u dont have a car and u wish to walk I advice u it very very far its about 800m from hotel b6t overall the hotel is very functional.

mohd B.
Malaysia
October 29, 2013
Location, location, location
Location, location, location
as a business traveler, I found it right inside the city with easy access to the business center. The room was OK but not too marvelous for personal taste.