arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6389 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6389 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 YingYing X.
Singapore
May 03, 2014
good location with great breakfast
location, great breakfast and friendly staff
the room was comfortable and is very value for money for the good location and great breakfast. I will definitely go back there again.

7 JING C.
Malaysia
May 03, 2014
comfortable, big rooms area
clean, near shopping centre, relax

7 ZUO X.
China
May 02, 2014
Any restaurant nearby street, good for sightseeing
Location / food / shopping
Nice hotel,Clear,wifi smooth will consider for next stay

7.7 Samrat M.
India
May 01, 2014
Very pleasant stay with clean and comfortable room
Clean, centrally located and high speed internet
Very comfortable stay in one of the most value-for-money hotels. Very well located hotel right next to the most popular eating places in KL and the room was very comfortable as well.

10 Lee S.
Malaysia
April 30, 2014
Not bad
Good service, car park, restaurant

4.3 Siti K.
Singapore
April 30, 2014
It was a catastrophe.
Room, location and cleanliness
The stay was catastrophe. We have booked the room and paid for it and when we reached the hotel, they say there were no rooms. And the Supervisor was rude to tell us off saying that it is the hotel policy. We have requested that if we were to check in late, we are requesting for late check out, and they could not give it to us. We booked three rooms and we got one room close to 3pm and the other two at 530pm! They said that the system was down and they could not give us the room. VERY BAD!

7.7 MUHAMMAD S.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
THe hotel is centrally located
centrally located, near to lots of restaurant and shops below
first the check in was very slow it took us nearly 1hr plus although the queue was short. The wifii was very slow n poor and the only strong area is outside the toilet near to the main door. the room was quiet small as we had 3 adults in the room requested xtra bed but was told no space to put the bed ended up all cramp in the queen size bed.

7.7 William C.
Singapore
April 29, 2014
nice hotel
clean room, central location, gd service

3.7 Wong K.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
Terrible bad experience
Central, car park available
Terrible experience. Request for 2nd room and the room access key cant open due to electronic door spoilt, and request for the 3rd room and finally got into my room after almost 35 minutes. Up and down for at least 3 rounds. Totally disappointed with this hotel. It just cant compare to their latest hotel in Damansara.

4.3 Wong K.
Malaysia
April 28, 2014
Dissappointed
Free Wifi, central and easy to find
Room is not clean