arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6381 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6381 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Rudolf W.
Indonesia
April 01, 2014
good location
near from shopping mall, food and electronic mall
good location and near from restaurant, mall and electronic shop

5.3 Mohamad H.
Malaysia
April 01, 2014
Average
Location, central, transport
Overall the experience was an average. Hotel is at strategic location, next to shopping areas. However, when it took me 25 minutes to check-in, the room was not cleaned when we arrived, the room is old and not properly maintained. There was only 1 staff at front desk with long lines, the other front desk staff busy doing something else and take not notice of people queing in front.

8 Jenny W.
Singapore
April 01, 2014
I am another happy repeated guest!
peak period due to Formula One period, when we arrived at 1.30p, room was available for check-in. we called room service for bucket of ice, it was delivered within 5mins. check-out was speedy,

6.3 Qihui Y.
Singapore
March 31, 2014
Mediocre
Location
Guest service was extremely rude. Room was missing slippers, towels, etc... checked in at 2100-2200 and was tired from the flight but had to deal with the patronising guest service lady over the telephone for the wifi password and pop by my colleagues room for an extra towel and slippers.

8.3 tim G.
Australia
March 31, 2014
no bad my room was good staff frendly a bit shab
staff , gd room price gd fo kl

8 LOW Y.
Malaysia
March 31, 2014
Environmentally just nice Environmentally just nic
Environmentally just nice Environmentally just nice
Environmentally just nice Environmentally just nice

8.3 jonathan T.
Singapore
March 30, 2014
convenience location n value for money
good food with night lifestyle entertainment nearby
Overall is good but security for lift access to vistor room must be control n aware.

4.3 Chung L.
Malaysia
March 30, 2014
Busy hotel but lack of details service
Centrally located in the city, adjacent to all shopping area and tourist spot
I have been encounter the forth times in moving room during my 2 days stayed, unpleasant check in seems like the receptionist is too busy, 1st check in us into a dirty room and I come down to reception to ask for assistance, Thought the receptionist will apologies for checking in dirty room but only acknowledge and change that's all, second move in the room and the room without hot water supply than moved again to room and the room temperature was extremely high, hot and humid, dirty and wall paper peeling off, unable to sleep well for the whole night and due to is late night did not ask for a change as tired too, the next day morning I call and ask for duty manager assistance, duty manager acknowledge and change the room and ask his staffs to sent the new room key card, but did not make an afford the least to meet us apologize for the inconvenience cause. This what I thought as a star rated hotel should be the basic service for service recovery

5 Ahmad S.
Malaysia
March 29, 2014
Just the area made this hotel great
Near to the malls, easy to find food & great access to anywhere
The housekeeping is rude and receptionist name keith leong is wasting time for the guest, dont ever find him when there.

7.3 Kok F.
Malaysia
March 29, 2014
good in central city
close to shopping center, restaurant and night life
good,stay comfortable and easy to going shopping center such as Low Yat Plaza and Sungai Wang.