arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6433 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Paul S.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2016
pleasant hotel
Excellent position

george C.
Australia
April 30, 2016
Disappointed
Location great but old hotel slow to check in after s long trip IS A REAL PAIN

Norshahrizal S.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
Good location & value for money
Good location & comfortable stay ..only the breakfast limited

Choong C.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
nice stay
good location, nice hotel, polite staff, clean room

Guek T.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
Everything is good except air con
The air con is not cold. Been changing room for 3 times . The 3rd time room aircon was good after 2 days the whole building air con was down. The tv programme cannot be watch. The staff there are friendly. Location is good a lots of good foods n shopping mall surrounded.

NOPPAWAN W.
Thailand
April 25, 2016
Good location but a bit old
Very close to eateries , the monorail station and shopping mall but the hotel is quite old and the reception took as long for checking in. .. the buffet linemail and facilities were so so.

Musa A.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Nice place to stay
Hope the management have look for the menu breakfast, so many times i stay here but the menu still the same never take note about this what customer complaints. And one more think the air conditioning not to cool, pls look about this, thks.

LOW F.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
Good location
The room is spacious and good location. The room got ants, it should be improve.

Kerry M.
New Zealand
April 22, 2016
Very friendly Hotel
After a great week in langkawi where we had a excellent time , we were felling a bit down.But once we walked into the hotel the staff made made us so welcome , And made fell out at home.The hotel is in the middle of Bukit Bintang area ,shops restaurants,mono rail,and Taxis are right at your door step .All the facilities that we used at the hotel ie gym , pool were at a high standard.We also had breakfast there, they had a fill range of European and Asian food.This was the first time we had stayed here but have stayed in several hotels in Bukit Bintang area over the years .This hotel is right up there with the very best in KL....We will be back next year ..Thank you for a great stay...KERRY and CAROL

TAN C.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Near to bukit bintang
Many hocker center nearby Shopping center is walking distance 15min Room cleanees is fair Check in process slow waiting more tha 20min Surrounding hotel area is dirty