arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6385 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6385 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 Andie K.
Indonesia
August 18, 2013
Fantastic
Location and facility

7.7 Mohammad H.
Bangladesh
August 17, 2013
clean room quick check in
central location, clean room, free fast internet
Good stay. I booked for deluxe room. Since it was fully booked, they upgraded to club floor room with no access to club lounge. Basically the same room on higher floor. Having no access to the club lounge actually evaporated my excitement about being upgraded to club floor.

10 MOHAMED Y.
Singapore
August 17, 2013
tremendous
breakfast/swimming pool/large clean room
i am not a first timer guest to royale bintang . when i say i am not a first timer guest to royale bintang you should know the standard of this hotel very efficient service and fatanstic feeling through my heart . the only thing was my latest stay at royale bintang was not so good as i was given a room which i requested for and the door could not open as it is spoilt tbhen change to another room which the pipe inside bathroom leaking then change again to another room . i was not so happy but i told myself due to overwhelming guests they may have overlooked i will still go back to royale bintang and for your info i will be going to royale bintang in 3 weeks time cheers !!!

6 mohd B.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
Exellent hotel and location, good staff and good
Exellent hotel and location, good staff and good
Excellent hotel and location, good staff and Convenient to get around

7.3 KokHwa T.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
Satisfactory but still need to improve.
Great location,free wifi,large room.
Staff inform us they give us the wrong room when we already stay in. Hope they not repeat the same thing again.

8 andjani A.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
Clean room, great location
Clean room, surrounding by mall and restaurant, easy acces to public transportation
Lovely stay, what my surprised that the hotel give FOC breakfast for my 3 children. I have been always stay at this hotel every time I went to KL, and I'll stay again next time

7.7 Peter M.
Malaysia
August 17, 2013
Pleasant
central, safe & easy access
Nothing fancy. Walking corridor was not well air-conditioned and smell of diesel.

6 HENFRY S.
Indonesia
August 17, 2013
Average hotel for average price
Location, clean and crowd
It's just an average hotel in Bintang Walk which might need some new improvement on facilities

7.7 Yoanita C.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
its a nice little stay in KL
close to shop, mall, food
good nice hotel with a close by restaurant, malls and shop. I like to stay here and will definitely come back.

4.7 CHIN P.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
staff not so friendly
locality, nightlife and sightseeing
very unhappy stay because i booked 2 rooms and 1 room for my friends and their room was checked in and left all their belongings in the room and left for shopping came back but cannot access to the room and later found out there are couples inside, so embrassing it was a double checked-in by 2 parties what a terrible experience, staff showed nothing concern until i wanted to demand to see the manager then she came and apologize and said is her mistake to let another party to check in same room, how can this happen?