Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6498 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6498 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Vivienne A.
United States
September 10, 2013
Generally good.
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
Generally OK although the TV was not working and the carpet appears worn out.

Ari F.
Finland
September 09, 2013
Excellent location, but not any more four stars
near to shopping ares, restaurants and night life
Great location in Bukit Bintang area near shopping malls, restaurants (both local and international) and night life. But the hotel is not any more on level of four stars: slow front desk (25 minutes queuing time) with even difficulties to connect together two consecutive Agoda reservations without checking out after first reservation, not possible to print out pfd-documents after business hours, poor fitness centre with one third of the machines not functioning and low level breakfast buffet. Good point besides great location was fast and stabile wireless internet - working everywhere without problems at all during four days stay.

Chin E.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
It is very centrally located to all the shopping
Centally located to all the shopping mall & hawker's food stall on the next street.
Easy access to all the shopping mall, IT stuff - at the back street of the hotel at Low Yat Plaza & many local hawker food stalls in Jalan Alor.

Aloysius T.
Singapore
September 09, 2013
Simple Hotel, Affordable
Proximity to my meetings, Price, Cleanliness
It was good. Its a simple overnight stay and I like this hotel because of the location and its proximity to my client meetings. Also, just around the hotel, there are an abundance of local eateries where you can get local food easily.

khalid B.
Oman
September 08, 2013
good, Centrally located
location, view and close to the major atrraction
overall it was good, the location of the hotel was great and close to the all major attraction.

khalid B.
Oman
September 08, 2013
overall it was good and Centrally located
its location, rooms and the view
it was good comparing of a 4 star hotel it was nice and the most thing i like about this hotel is its location.

PL C.
Singapore
September 08, 2013
The location is great.
Good location, clean, staff friendly
Check was easy. Location is great as it is near all the shopping and eatery. Esp Lor Alor for it's famous street eating. Near all the shopping areas eg lot 10, Sg Wang, etc

Yen C.
Malaysia
September 07, 2013
good location for night activities
location, close to night life, value for money
the location is good can walk to all night life area

Siew C.
Singapore
September 06, 2013
Average only.
The room was spacious, with safe and there was a gymn although not all equipment were working properly.
The room we had the sink was leaking, which caused a dank smell in the bathroom. Also, the service was a little lacking as we had to change our room key cards twice before we got it working. Good only for one night stay.

Chai L.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
good location
location, confortable and staff performance