Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

VINA S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
It was money worth spent.
Very close to shopping malls and local restaurants. The staffs are friendly too.
It wasn't our first stay and definitely will not be our last. We like this hotel because the price is affordable for a hotel located in the heart of shopping centers and local restaurants. The staffs are friendly. The room is arguably larger than other in the same price range.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

siti B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
centrally located
cheap, clean and centrally located
The stay was quite nice. I was here for an overnight stay only, so the location was good and movement was fluid as it was near to monorail station, also easily accessible by bus and taxis. The room was good, with all basic amenities in good condition
Reviewed August 13, 2013

PAWIRA L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice stay
Centrally located
It was a Pleasant stay except for about 45 minutes check in at the reception and was told that my booking was canceled by Agoda, which is not finally due to not well train reception.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Wee T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Value for Money
Location, food and shopping.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Netty Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relax with very quiet surrounding.
comfortable, nice and easy access hotel.
We having problem with room access card cannot enter the room after going out. We have to go to reception to verify our card. The air condition not proper function.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Daniel T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Near to great local food and shopping
Central, great local food and shopping, city
Ok. Though hotel was slow to respond to guest requests (judging from complaints overheard at reception). Also, reservation policy was strict by not allowing cancellation even at early notification, nor accommodating to request to change hotel (to royale bintang @ the curve or damansara) under the same chain.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Aung M. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fairly great
Clean, Good Price, Location
it was a pleasant stay while we enjoyed entertainment, night life and shopping malls which are just in walking distance.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Serena K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Average
Close to shopping centers
Reviewed August 12, 2013

juli Y. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
hotel which is located in the center of the crowd
centrally located, nice room, nice pool
Our room was in the middle of the floor, so we could clearly see the pool. Breakfast was less variation, but that's OK. If you stay at this hotel, you can easily to find food, go shopping, or go to a tourist spot since the hotel is located in the center.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Mohamed S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Easy acess and ideal location for shopping and es
Nice, Good Location and Shopping area
No complaint bout the room but the staff are slow in react to customer requirment. Ask for early check in and spoke to the Sales person but when arrive been inform can't check in. So disappointing.
Reviewed August 12, 2013