Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6500 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

CHAO C.
Singapore
August 02, 2016
Poor WIFI, small room
The initial feel of the room was alright with nice fixtures and stuff but room was super small, esp when we booked for deluxe King and got a small corner room and I doubt it's a 26sqm with no bathtub. Guest Services supposed to revert on bigger room but no followup. Very poor Wi-Fi keeps logging you out and password expired few times during our 2N stay. Location was great though with satisfactory breakfast spread. Need to improve e Wi-Fi connection.

Fan-ya C.
Malaysia
August 02, 2016
Ok but not excellent
Same as above

hui N.
Malaysia
August 01, 2016
Great location
Have a nice stay in this hotel

Noor D.
Malaysia
August 01, 2016
Pleasant stay for me
Best location for me during my temporary duty in Kuala Lumpur. Will stay here again because it is convenience for me to be here.

XUAN V.
Vietnam
August 01, 2016
Good
Good

Hang W.
Singapore
July 30, 2016
Poor Facilities and bad services
The service is bad with poor reception without good information about the room service and the location of the breakfast on which floor. We went to ground floor and thinking it was still close at 6.30am which was actually on 1st floor and not a single waiter was seen at breakfast table at 6.45am...maybe is this the way it should be for a 4 star hotel?

Kiel O.
Singapore
July 29, 2016
a weekend trip
no comment

Johun S.
Philippines
July 29, 2016
Bad
We were assigned to a room and to our surprise, there was someone in the room. They gave us another room and the girl in the reception was rude and not welcoming..

Polin I.
Mauritius
July 29, 2016
Only wifi not good
Only wifi not good

Musa A.
Malaysia
July 28, 2016
Value for money
This hotel should be chnge menu for breakfast always the same n simple, so many times i stay this hotel never change n never take what customer review if like this better don't asked customer for review. Please take note, thks.