arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6417 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6417 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Sheng C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Malaysia
wifi so slow👎🏻

John Y.
United Kingdom
July 11, 2016
Reasonable price in central location
This is an older hotel centrally located in Bukit Bintang area. The room was comfortable with a king size bed and excellent views over the city. The bathroom has seen better days and could do with refurbishment. The lobby area used to be much more attractive and would benefit from more seating areas. Check in time was very late 2pm which is in my opinion not good enough and should be at noon like most hotels.

Chia T.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
strategic location, nice hotel!
been here for straight 3 years of Raya holiday, always satisfied with the hotel cleanliness, big room and best location for shopping!

Kin L.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Hot air conditioning
Sweat throughout the night with the disfunctioning air conditioner and hardly had a comfortable sleep at all. Given a room in a smoking floor although we asked for non smoking room. Room filled with one strange smell and bathtub were broken and filthy.

Edimar R.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
The Royale Bintang
Excellent

Wen S.
Singapore
July 10, 2016
Great location but staff performance is lacking
Great location but staff performance is lacking. The wifi signal in room is also weak.

Wen S.
Singapore
July 10, 2016
Great location but staff performance is lacking
Great location but staff performance is lacking. Wifi signal in room is also weak. Pool is a little dirty.

jessica J.
Indonesia
July 08, 2016
cockroach
no complaint about the room unless for the cockroach incidents and sadly it happened twice. I noticed there were 2 cockroaches in my room and the receptionist advised to change the room. And after changing the room, I happened to discover another cockroach in the toilet, and I was too lazy to change the room again in the midnight. The cockroaches were quite small in size, but felt a bit scary..

Riaz R.
Bangladesh
July 05, 2016
Tour to Kuala lumpur
We took two rooms as we were 4 persons. Rooms are very clean but one room was little smaller than other. Pool is good. Breakfast are same everyday. Some verity needed. Staffs good.

Noor D.
Malaysia
July 04, 2016
always enjoyed my stay here
will come back here again and again and again.....