Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 6492 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6492 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Handi S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Internet connection in room is very bad...not full signal.. always disconnected
We ordered two rooms with connecting doors, twin beds of each room two weeks before but actually when we checked in, it's no connecting room. One room is one big bed (not twin beds). Air Cond is not cool. One room is not ready when we checked in, wait more than a half hour.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Geazelle B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Few outlets
The room is quite small plus there is only one outlet so we ended up sharing that outlet to charge our gadgets. I saw a small roaches as well.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Wilson V. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Strategic location
A ery reasonable priced hotel right in the middle of the busy city in Kuala Lumpur.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Yee Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Mum and son
The room was well organized . Big twin beds very comfortable. Breakfast provided with many choices and quality were good. Definitely value for the money paid. Good gym for my son. This hotel is highly recomended to stay.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

li H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
GOod location
everything was good but kinda old hotel
Reviewed August 16, 2016

sebilin L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
just nice
the room just nice .
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Kwok S. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
60
The toilet was out of order when I arrived there at 02:00. I called the manger to fix it ASAP but still need two times to urge him. Lousy , anyway.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Haizul B. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bukit Bintang Area
The hotel is located at the far end of Bukit Bintang busy street, need to walk up the hill to the MRT Station, otherwise satisfied with the hotel. Just did not put you in the haunted room, please look into the most haunted hotel in Malaysia and The Royale Bintang is in the list.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

ASIM A. from Iraq
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location
good location and clean room
Reviewed August 12, 2016

ASIM A. from Iraq
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location
Very good location, car park Ok,
Reviewed August 12, 2016