Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5872 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5872 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Munira I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Worth for the money
great location, privacy and relax
This hotel meet our expectation of what 5* hotel should be and we have no complain. Overall everything is great and we had a really enjoyable time here. and the spa is great too!
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Maurice M. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
A fantastic, quiet relaxing hotel in city center.
The room: Large very clean, good views and large bathroom with seperate tub and shower.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Stephen W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
AMAZING
HUGE ROOM . AMAZING BATHROOM .GOOD BUFFET BREAKFAST
FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL IS QUALITY.THIS REALLY IS A TEN ST STAR HOTEL
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Man K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very Good location, spa is fair
Location , Breakfast
We stayed in The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Twins towers + pool view for 3 nights. Location is very good, 5 mins walk distance to Pavillion (walk from back entrance), 10 mins to Jalan Alor, 15 mins to KLCC Twins towers. Free in room wifi can asked from the reception when check in. Breakfast is good and diversified. Swimming pool and spa is on the 2nd floor and near the noisy machine room. Spa so far so good but many outsider guest come with groupon, but there is no discount for residence guest.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Aziah A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Impresive malaysian hospitalitaly.
Location,food and serounding near the attraction place.
Very good and satisfied.Enjoy the hositality with the friendly staff.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

N B. from Mauritius
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Fantastic stay
The staff are very attentive and offered great service- The rooms were very clean and spacious - The breakfast was a decent one
We had fantastic stay at the Royal chulan hotel. We stay at this hotel each time we come to KL. The rooms are very clean and spacious. Internet connection is good. A very decent breakfast is provided. The staff are very attentionate and offer very good service. Check in & out done within minutes
Reviewed March 20, 2013

HANIDA H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Superb hotel suitable for business and leisure
Food, swimming pool and room
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Loh F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Luxury and relax
First is luxury, comfortable and make me feel so relax when stay in
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Abdul H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Memuaskan , tenang and comfort.
Classic decor , spaciousness and friendly staffs
very interesting, and would not hesitate to come again.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Erna S. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Excellent hotel with outstanding service
Food, room size, really nice staff
I booked a deluxe room but was given a one-bedroom apartment instead. That was a really nice surprise. The receptionist who was. A man was very ery friendly and nice. He charmed my eldest and made small talk with my youngest. We were then brought to our room and jumped up and down with joy seeing that we've been upgraded . Breakfast was superb with a variety of choices. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 19, 2013