arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Yi W.
China
February 26, 2013
Surprise booking
excellent
Very Maylay style decoration,downtown Hotel, the hotel still looks very good.

Hongmei L.
China
February 25, 2013
Great location, nice and large room, a new hotel
big hotel, nice decration, luxury
very pleasure to stay there! it is very good position, and the hotel looks very new, the decration is very good! the room is big, and nice and big toliet also! the room was good isulation also, our room was near the road side, but it is quiet in the night after window closed, and we had very nice view of the twin-towers! we will stay again if we will go to KL.

Helen P.
Australia
February 24, 2013
Location within easy walking distance to mall.
Spa & hairdressing salon & swimming pool suited me well.
i was surprised & delighted to be offered an upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite with a balcony too so my 3 day say was very memorable. excellent wine list & buffet breakfast all added to my rave reviews to friends. will stay again.

loy L.
Malaysia
February 24, 2013
Location is good
Room is nice. Quite new
some corner in the room has weak or no wifi coverage. ask the bellboy for a taxi to klia. 150 rm for the blue taxi. the meter did not go that much but payed as agreed. from the brief conversation between the the taxi driver n the bell boy before driving off from the hotel, i guess the taxi driver has to pay some money to the bell boy group. not sure whether this is considered common practice in kl.

peilan Y.
Australia
February 24, 2013
Great location,, staff are very helpful
Location
Very nice staff, arrived early, and room is not ready, they still tried their best to get a room for us.good service. Will stay again

griselle R.
Philippines
February 22, 2013
Good hotel but some service bad
Liked the structure of this hotel, its unique
Its really a good hotel but some service are very poor. Firstly, the female staff in front office. They are too proud of themselves and could not even offer a smile with the guest. I was walking in the lobby and they will just passed at you wid head up. Unlike male staff, they are friendly with ready smile on their face to all. And the wifi service is very very poor. Thirdly, on our first night i already complained that minibar fridge is not cooling, they change the fridge but to my dismay twas more worse, coz not cooling at all.

ng H.
Malaysia
February 22, 2013
great location
excellent stay. good location and the room was huge. clean. staff was great

norlaili M.
Singapore
February 21, 2013
lovely hotel with great ambience
near shopping centres
Nice ambience nice room settings and great spread of breakfast

Ashvin G.
New Zealand
February 20, 2013
Amazing hotel - highly recommended
Location, Facilities, Cleanliness, Room size
Initially I had booked four nights stay, however in-conjunction with how much I loved the hotel and the fact that I was enjoying myself in KL with the abundant amount of things to do there, I extended my stay by a further three nights. I was quite blown away by how close everything is to the hotel (literally 1 min to Bukit Bintang/Pavilion Mall, 10-15mins walk to Petronas Towers and 5-10mins to closest Monorail station), the grandness of the hotel itself as well as the rooms/amenities/facilities and the friendly staff topped it off.

Mat M.
Hong Kong
February 20, 2013
A grand resort located in urban area
The décor are very new with unique features and the breakfast is fantastic!!
i had reserved for a deluxe room with twins bed and breakfast. the room is very new, clean and tidy. if you want to reserve this hotel, please remember to order for the breakfast as well! it is a must for this hotel since you can try different kind of breakfast in the breakfast buffet! however i asked some direction guide to ipoh from the concierge, they helped me to call the taxi and o to tbs (a bus station with is far from the hotel, located in the rural), but then it is not the bus station to ipoh!!!! i spent half an hour to go there and need to take another taxi and spent another half hour to go to the right station!! lost time and money!!! this is the only thing that i dislike.but this is just the problem of the concierge.