Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5872 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Pimprapai J. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
good facility but fail in service
location and facility
convenience check-in but front office staff has to improve on service
Reviewed December 14, 2012

HUA M. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
very nice hotel with good location
very big room and modern decoration
I love this hotel. The hotel room is impressive, nice big bed and big bathroom, the swimming pool is big and clean. Staff is nice. The location is great as well. walking distanct to Pavillion shopping mall. The buffet is fantasitc. I will definetely come back again!
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Alan L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
beautiful hotel
nice rooms, good location, great breakfast buffet
the stay at royale chulan was a great experience. the location is close to petrona towers and next door to the pavilion shopping center. also within walking distance to times square mall. chinatown is a close cab ride to the hotel as well.the balcony and room were great as well as the breakfast each day
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Abdullah K. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Excellent hotel and location
Location, room size, cleansiness
we had an excellent experience at this hotel. the room was great, huge and clean. the location was excellent and would highly recommend this hotel for all. we definitely book again if in town.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Ibdilillah I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Spacious room near shopping areas
near klcc, pavillion and bukit bintang
the hotel is grand with accessibility to shopping in areas like klcc, pavillion and bukit bintang all within 5 minutes walk. the buffet breakfast spread is awesome. the kids love the pool.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Sherwina S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
afforable luxury stay
Huge bathroom!
The room is bigger than I saw in the picture. The bathroom is big. Dining room service is good price. We had breakfast at the balcony. It was romantic. The hotel nicely put rose petals in choc as we checked in after our wedding reception that day. I would come here again. The location is great for those come to kl for shopping. I love the fact that is hotel is right in the middle of the town but still away from the traffic jam.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

Lim S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Beautiful, luxury and is a class hotel
the hotel attractive from outside to inside with beautiful decoration, very clean, nice and spacious room to stay
i like the hotel as so beautiful and walking distance to KLCC
Reviewed December 12, 2012

IRVAN T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Stay in the Palace
Well designed room and great location
Very good for family and business trip, resort anvironment in the middle of CBD.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

IRVAN T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Stay in a luxury palace
Great location
Very good for business and relax / shopping, resort hotel in Bukit Bintang area.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

bakar S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
friendly staff and great location
nice view
Centrally placed,it is convinient for both business and shopping with the major department stores.Main attraction for this hotel are Karyaneka Handicraft Centre exhibits and sells traditional handicrafts produced by the rural people of Malaysia and The Craft Museum which is housed in an old house with a spacious compound is located just behind the Karyaneka Complex.
Reviewed December 12, 2012