arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

9.7 amit C.
India
October 07, 2015
Would like to come back again
Awesome place to be
Superb

5.7 Michael D.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2015
5* building 3* service
the bathroom, the bed, the pool
We checked into our Superior Room, which we had paid a supplement for to find no mini-bar, we ordered room service for ice which was delivered after a little wait, we then asked for 2 half pint tall glasses to be delivered, after a wait of around 35 minutes we received 2 short tumblers, we asked for the tall glasses again and some 15 minutes later the same short tumblers were delivered, we explained again what we wanted and after another 10 or so minutes we finally received our half pint tall glasses. Our mini bar was never installed and there was the same piece of discarded paper underneath the desk for out entire stay, we also found a half finished bottle of water just under the bed. Whilst sunbathing by the pool there was no waiter service bringing fresh water, this hotel is very fancy in it's decor and it does certainly feel palatial when you first enter but the service falls far short of a 5* rating and we will definitely not advise anyone expecting a 5* service not to go there, we have had far better service in other 5* hotels in Kuala Lumpur and we will not be returning to this one

9.3 Stephanie W.
Australia
October 05, 2015
top notch
staff, staff, staff
Great stay in a beautiful hotel. Top quality room. High standard of housekeeping. Great breakfast. Staff were the most friendly, helpful, and efficient we have encountered for a long time.

8.3 wandee P.
Thailand
October 04, 2015
authentic look
Next to pavilion department store with various food opinions and theatre . The hotel had everything needed and breakfast was extensive serving all nationalities , taste was good too .

9.3 sian G.
Australia
October 04, 2015
Comfort
Large rooms, friendly staff, cool n clean
Beautiful big room with superb beds. We had a basic room and it was fantastic with balcony. Staff very helpful, and friendly. Wifi was great. Breakfast variety huge. Although location was great construction in Kuala Lumpur makes getting around on foot tedious unless you stay in the HEART of KL. Very comfortable place to stay. Enjoyed.

8.7 Donna M.
Australia
September 30, 2015
Enjoyable stay
Value for money, location, friendliness
Excellent

8 MOHAMED H.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Nice location and comfortable room
Clean, comfortable and nice location
It was great family vacation and having to stay at a comfortable and clean hotel. The location is also good as we could only walk to the shopping malls...

8.7 Grant R.
Australia
September 28, 2015
Luxury hotel with friendly staff
Service, Club lounge and comfortable room
Staff were very attentive and provided a memorable stay. We would stay here again.

10 Nur A.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
cosy
room, bathroom, staff

9.7 Ai R.
United Kingdom
September 24, 2015
door men are exceptional and polite
Polite staffs, friendly, lots of toiletries although I brought my own, have stayed her every year
Can go to the mall easily