arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5845 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Robert D.
United States
January 13, 2012
Great hotel, I'd stay again
Excellent value, good location for shopping and sightseeing, great breakfast
stayed two nights here. i would call it a 4 star hotel instead of 5, but still an excellent value. conveniently located to bukit bintang shopping. for a shortcut, you can take the side exit and cut through the rear alley to get to the intersection with bukit bintang. breakfast buffet was excellent, with choices from many different cuisines. unfortunately, there was a power outage one night from midnight to 5 am (guests were informed earlier in the evening). but not sure if that was the hotel's fault.

vipul M.
India
January 12, 2012
truly 5 star facilities
luxurious hotel
my stay was very comfortable . this hotel has a classy and majestic feel to it compared to many other 5 stars in KL. serfvice is warm and breakfast excellent. it is close to KLCC unfortunately not within easy walking distance which is tha only con if any. but near some classy looking restaurents although did not try any of those

Siok K.
Malaysia
January 11, 2012
Great location with spacious room
Breakfast buffet, spacious bed, great service, great location
The buffet breakfast has various choices to choose from. Bed is very spacious and comfortable, king bed size. Location is great, within walking distance to Pavilion and other Bukit Bintang malls.

Patrick T.
Australia
January 11, 2012
Pleasant surroundings and professional staff
spacious, great breakfast buffet spread
well-maintained rooms in a charming place with classic taste

Lawrence D.
United States
January 11, 2012
Nice stay for a reasonable price
Convenient location for shopping, nice property
Though not in the heart of Bukit Bintang, it is a very quick and easy walk. For the price, quality and comfort of the rooms compared to other hotels in the area, I think the walk was worth it. Be prepared for a busy breakfast scene; it's busy but the staff does a good job keeping up with the chaos.

Yew C.
Malaysia
January 11, 2012
Excellent Hotel
Good location, new
The best ever hotel compared to others in Kuala Lumpur.

Ivan P.
January 11, 2012
Hotel in Malaysian Style
Good service and location near shopping district, variety breakfasts.
We stayed in this hotel just in few days. Hotel has good location. We had superior room, but in enough, if you will not planning to spend a lot of time in the room.

STEVEN S.
Indonesia
January 11, 2012
nice n good hotel
nice breakfast n great superior room
the stay was excellent. but have to say though a little bit dissapointed. reasons - when we check in we was given the studio room type where our real room was the superior type. where if we do not know what type of room we were given i would accept it. but fortunately i knew the room type that i bought from agoda n pictures clearly state that it was a big room. so i asked why was i given the smaller room. no answer from the reception just said we would check it. n they moved us to the superior. my guess is that they thought i wouldn't know the type n pictures of my room that i bought. so they give the standard room n hope could sell the superior room to others because on that night is the new year's eve n it will be full.. so this is the comments i have to say about the hotel.. to agoda please make sure all of your clients get the type of room they really bought from u.

Nai G.
Malaysia
January 10, 2012
Great location and comfortable.
Eazy online booking !!
Great location for business and big shopping malls.

N B.
Mauritius
January 10, 2012
Simply one of the best hotels in KL
Lovely hotel and very nice rooms
it was a wonderful stay - check-in was handled in couple of minutes - rooms neat and clean and kept so during our stay - staff were always ready to assist with smile. break fast was very good as may be expected from a 5 star.