arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5860 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5860 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Soebakti H.
Indonesia
July 30, 2014
A welcoming great hotel to stay
Location, Staffs friendliness and Cleanliness
A pleasant stay

Cindy L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Great stay!
Clean, nice buffet, and good stay
Great!

kerry C.
Australia
July 29, 2014
Ideal location
Location Staff Everything
We had already stayed at the Royale Chulan on our previous visits to Kuala Lumpur so it was never going to be anywhere else. The staff the ambience of the place is excellent and the food and service is second to none. The rooms are very well equipped with everything for a 1st class hotel.

Mee Y.
Malaysia
July 28, 2014
The housekeeping staff hang up my used Bath robe i
Location , location , location
Stay was great but housekeeping staff need to keep up to the 5 star standard cleanliness standard. He/ she hang up my used bath robe & fold it back , hang nicrly into the wardrode & hopefully I will not notice it !!!

Anita D.
Croatia
July 28, 2014
Fantastic city getaway hotel
Food variety, staff hospitality, room comfort and facilities (pool, gym, tours...)
I'm thrilled with staff hospitality and breakfast food variety. Delicious meals prepared in a minute are a great value for tired guests. That made my day start excellent. The position is perfect. It takes just a short walk to Petronas towers and shopping centres. The rooms are big and clean and swimming pool, gym and terace great for relaxation. Hotel is very nice decorated and stands out of all the others having a traditional note. They can expect me every time I visit KL.

Liaw K.
Malaysia
July 26, 2014
Good
Room, internet and parking
Good

Harryzan H.
Malaysia
July 25, 2014
Perfect hotel for rest and pleasure
Luxury, clean and comfort
Love the bed, interrior design and cleaniness. Big room and very comfortable. A privacy place for gate away as well

M D.
Malaysia
July 25, 2014
Excellent Conference Hotel
3 best things about the hotel - (1) very friendly staff, (2) great facilities for convention, (3) good business location
My stay was excellent. No complaints whatsoever. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly, with a good dining experience as well (especially the breakfast where the spread was great).

Ranjit G.
Malaysia
July 24, 2014
Awesome
Two thumbs up
Excellent

HONG L.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
conveniece
Location, clean room & comfortable bed
Comfortable & convenience