Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5872 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Song L.
South Korea
May 31, 2014
It was a nightmare!! They are unprofessional ~
Friendly
U can experience what u never expect anywhere! Try Royale chulan!! U can be visited a man who wants to check mini bar without ur permission. Because he never can be noticed by their co worker that the room was alredy occupied. And then~ Ull never miss his visiting. I was told that i need to be puntual or the shuttle would leave behind me in 10 minutes. I was waiting for 30 minutes after having noticed where i was with pavilion security guy's help who can explain where i was in Malysian, local language. They excused the traffic congestions. It was'nt big deal waiting them. But i felt insecure i had no idea how far i was. After that night I figured out 10 minutes walk distance!!! By car? 3 minutes~ I booked a 150Rm taxi . I knew that it never been booked before i had asked them of changing the time. They are friendly but unproffesional. It seems that they don't care their "Royal" . It makes sense why they spell royale. They never been there!

ASIM A.
Iraq
May 30, 2014
Nice Stay
Breakfast, Large room and Hotel design
The hotel located in Kuala Lumpur city Centre where all the shopping malls just closely

Cherie Q.
Australia
May 29, 2014
Amazing. Everything about this hotel is fabulous.
Staff Rooms Food
Fantastic! Loved this hotel. The staff are so friendly and definitely go above and beyond for their customers. Big clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed. Pool and pool area is so relaxing! Everything was fabulous!

salah A.
Bahrain
May 29, 2014
great
nothing to say every thing is excellent
excellent stay thanks too much to Mr.khaivull the reception manager he helps a lot. and to Miss puteri nur eiman the guest relatin manager and all the staff.

azlan Z.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
fantastic
breakfast, location and staff.
superb, will return for sure.

Phillip D.
Australia
May 29, 2014
We Love The Royale Chulan
Efficient, friendly staff, quality of all inclusions throughout and centrally located.
We have stayed here three times now and it never fails to impress with its quality service and inclusions throughout. The staff are excellent,efficient, friendly and willing to help you with any need you may have. The elegance and grace has not been lost with ongoing maintenance keeping it looking like it did when it first opened.It is also centrally located for shopping and the Towers, yet it in a nice quiet street. I have recommend friends to stay here and they to were very impressed with the hotel.We totally recommend it.

Wajid C.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2014
Fantastic stay in quality hotel
Staff,Location and luxury hotel
Great stay, good location friendly staff and great hotel. I have stayed there twice now.

Marie D.
Sweden
May 28, 2014
It was great
The standard, the room and the breakfast.
It was wonderfull!

Ezuan Z.
Malaysia
May 27, 2014
luxury hotel with friendly staff and spacious room
city center location, friendly staff, big rooms
The hotel is strategically located with the city center. Staff are very friendly and professional. Big spacious rooms for comfort

Lay T.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Happy and relax
Nice swimming pool, delicious buffet breakfast, quiet surrounding.