arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5863 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

MUHAMMAD Z.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
Excellent.
Breakfast, location and room rates.
Only thing is the aircon cannot be controlled. It has the same temperature even though I've set to 25 degrees. Feels like 18 degrees. Other than that I have no complains.

Liza K.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
beautiful short stay
friendly, good food and nice restaurants

Katerina S.
Czech Republic
April 02, 2014
Great location and breakfeast
Close to Petronas twin towers, very good variety at the breakfast buffet, helpful staff
It was our second stay in this hotel, we like the location of the hotel and the services to be given. The breakfast is amazing, the pool is very nice and clean. After two years comming back we noticed stains on the carpet in the room, mold in the shower, we had only one bath towel no the standart size, although we had a non-smoking room from the bathroom was felt the smell of cigarettes. I hope we only had bad luck and management keep the standard, because we really like this hotel.

April J.
New Zealand
March 31, 2014
Wow what an amazing hotel we loved everything abou
We had a free room upgrade to a suite, the pool, the grandness of the building
We loved everything about this hotel. We couldn't fault anything. We were looked after superbly. We would love to stay here again.

Joyce M.
Singapore
March 30, 2014
nice and relax
nice, convenient and value for money
very convenient location Distance. Staff are nice, kind and helpful. Value for money.

DONGLIANG G.
China
March 26, 2014
just ok
breakfast, location, lobby

Mohd Y.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
Comfortable with value for money
the location is very close to the center of activities and friendly staff
Very satisfying experience with good location which offers value for money.

Ho C.
Malaysia
March 21, 2014
This hotel is centrally located
Location, breakfast, value for money
it's located at a very convenient location Distance to main tourist spots are walkable, around 10-15mins. Staff are very nice and are multi-lingual. They are very kind and helpful, and concierge are very willing to provide useful info.

Wan S.
Malaysia
March 20, 2014
I had a great time and enjoyed the facilities
Friendly staff, good room conditions and great location

Gilbert P.
Philippines
March 14, 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!