arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5845 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

7.7 Chai L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
a confortable stay
location, confortable and staff performance

7.7 Chai L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
a confortable stay
location, confortable and staff performance

7.7 Tiffany V.
Australia
November 20, 2013
Good
Clean and close to the shops

8.7 Raam K.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Great rooms
It's a clean,comfortable 8 centerally located hotel
The stay was good ,the staff were extremely nice ,fantastic food,a very relaxing place to be .My only complaint is the internet service was really bad & I had a lot of problems doing work from the room..

7.7 Chai L.
Malaysia
November 19, 2013
a confortable stay
location, confortable and staff performance

8 Richard T.
Hong Kong
November 18, 2013
good
location, friendly, clean

9.3 Jun H.
China
November 18, 2013
considerate ,nice place ,near klcc
staff , breakfast ,location
I would say it is good overall. Best hotel at the price. Recommend couple to stay .

8.7 Jesus F.
Australia
November 18, 2013
Nice and relaxing hotel
Clean, safe, restaurant are well spoken
Beautiful but not the hotel attendants will not help you at all getting your luggage only I like are the restaurants workers they very good and well mannered

9.7 Paul M.
United Kingdom
November 18, 2013
A wonderful hotel
The entrance to the Hotel was very good especially at night, all liy up with fountains flowing. Very impressive
Our stay was most enjoyable although we did not make full use of the Hotel facilities as we were doing a lot of daily sightseeing. It was extremely good to come back to the Hotel in the evening in the knowledge that our room was going to be perfect and that we could enjoy a good soak in the bath, relaxing our muscles ready for the next day.

7.7 Helena H.
Finland
November 17, 2013
Nice oasis in the 'steel' city
luxurious, a bit old fashioned environment, well-fuctioning service, good breakfast
I came just for one day for meetings and did not have enough time to enjoy the great environment of this hotel, especially as I was upgraded to a suite! I am sure to come back to this hotel also next time.