Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 5872 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5872 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Waleed H.
Iraq
December 09, 2013
A cosy hotel with the pavilion mall nearby
Breakfast, bathroom, location near pavilion mall
It's my 5th time staying in same hotel, it's still as good as it was first time I've been there

Clare K.
United Kingdom
December 06, 2013
Ideal location for short break
Walking distance to sights, shopping and eateries. Large room with great bathroom. Great choice for breakfast
It was ideal for what we needed. We walked everywhere including to Chinatown which took about 30 mins

Igor K.
Kazakhstan
December 05, 2013
Fantastic, interesting, fascinating!
The hotel is great, good location and friendly staff
The Hotel itself is very good. Easy access to public transport allows to reach any destination point. The staff is very friendly and attentive.

THI V.
Vietnam
December 03, 2013
Great!
Location, room, breakfast

Ida S.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
A Perfect & Wonderful Stay
Spa, Large Room & The Club
A great stay in the Club Room. Room with balcony. Large bathroom. Having a good spa at the hotel. Wide variety of buffet breakfast. Overall, is very impressive.

Verona B.
Australia
November 30, 2013
Best ever 25th Wedding Anniversary
Great breakfast beautiful and clean rooms great staff
We loved our stay at this hotel. We were spoilt by the staff who really gave us a treat with a honeymoon style suite in celebration of our 25th Wedding Anniversary! Yummiest breakfasts ever,rgreat variety every day. Will definitely be back and take our grown children with us next time. Recommend to anyone wanting to spoil themselves while not having to break the bank.

LAI T.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
resonable price and good location
shopping centre around the corner, clean room and good facilities
We spent in the hotel other than sleeping, not much time to enjoy the facilities which have it in the hotel.

AEONA L.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
Nice room with Malay culture design
Room, Bathroom and Ambiences
I loved my stay, the room we simply awesome. Love the design and space with the super big balcony. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel in the heart of the town but free from the hustle and bustle. Will defiantly go back.

Ruth Y.
Australia
November 29, 2013
Good hotel for accessing shops in KL
Location, size of room, breakfast
Great - got up graded on checkin Good location for accessing shopping centres in the region. Hotel staff were also very friendly.

Lincoln F.
Philippines
November 29, 2013
stay was just ok
large room, nice pool..
Stay was ok a bit far from the shopping areas. To many mosquitoes that I can even sleep well at night. I even have to swat 20-30 mosquitoes everyday. I think while cleaning they open the Window. I requested them not to open it, but I think they dont understand English that much.